Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Natalia Iron Plaque

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Natalia Iron Plaque is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to attach to the wall. Light weight! I had looked for several months for an "iron" plaque. Ordered this to just "try" ... It is perfect! Now I have ordered a second one. Also, it's detailing is simple enough to suit my traditional home style. Thanks, Ballard!
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I can't say enough about how pretty this wall plaque is! It is lightweight so no problem to hang anywhere you need it. It is so expensive looking, and I've already had compliments on it. You won't be disappointed with it.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The Natalia Iron Plaque is exactly as it is pictured. It was very simple to hang and very light, which made it easy to hang in a high place. It is such a compliment to any room.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Very pleased with the plaque. The descriptions and photos from the website were very helpful in making my decision. The plaque is lightweight, which is always a concern for hanging items on my walls, with a lovely finish.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very wonderful to have above the long blank bay window. Nice details. Light and easy to hang. Got lots of compliment already. I love the quality and the looks on the wall. Thank you Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product was superior in quality. It met my every expectation. The shipping and handling was equally top notch. I will trust Ballard and their products from now until proven wrong.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent piece!!!!!!!!! My daughter has 2 of these, one in each color, so I already knew it was exactly what I needed to top off a wall tapestry I had in my living room. The rust color was great, but I spray painted mine an oil rubbed bronze color to match the finials holding my tapestry....LOVE IT and would buy it again! Shipping and packaging was everything I would expect from an awesome company like Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect! This plaque filled the space beautifully when I needed a little something that wasn't square or rectangular. "Airy" describes it quite well as it has a flow feeling to it. The color is just right, as is the weight. I'm very satisfied with the piece.
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! My Natalia wrought iron plaque arrived and I was so impressed with the quality of this product. It is even more stunning in person than online. I purchased the cream one and soon would like to purchase the other color for another room in our home. Thank you Ballard.
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece I love the simplicity of the design of the Natalia Iron Plaque. It adds just the right amount of detail without being overdone. I have ours hung above the French Doors in our kitchen. I ordered the dark rust knowing that I wasn't going to use it as is. I spray painted the plaque a matte black to coordinate with our kitchen accent color. (Tip: I spray painted this right in the shipping box!) I'm giving this 5 stars for the design, price, and ease to hang it.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I needed something simple and traditional, this was perfect to just add some texture to a very bare spot. Packaged well, as usual with Ballard.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as depicted in picture I bought this to use above a doorway and it worked perfectly. Love the simple design. Just enough to give the doorway a "finished" look. Love it!
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is lighter than expected but still looks great! I ordered this for placement over a set of double french doors. Although the color is lighter than I expected (more of a rust color than darker brown), it looks perfect! I'm very happy with this piece!
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I needed something to put on my kitchen wall that was a great space filler the other walls had plaques and and art so I wanted something diffferent. Leave it to Ballard Design to have the perfect piece to make the space beautiful!!!
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Natalia Iron Plaque is just as pictured and described. Lightweight, easy to hang, symmetrical, and beautiful. I hung it above my back door where the ceiling is vaulted. It looks great! Adds just the right touch!
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy This scross is beautiful. It adds such class to our home. It is very high quality as well.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really changed my room When I got this out of the box I thought it was way too big but it fits perfectly over the door in my living room. I really looks beautiful and makes me happy every time I see it. I wish the hooks to hang it with were a little easier to hook onto but it hasn't fallen down yet!
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron plaque love this plaque!!! We put it above a large mirror, really sets it off!!
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, very easy to hang. It's perfect over my front door. It goes well with traditional or transitional.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look for the price We needed to add some flair to our pool lanai,and this was the perfect size, scale and design. We sprayed it with a little flat black paint to achieve a less rusted look.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, Looks and Value The Natalia plaque is stylish, well made and even more attractive then pictured. It is the perfect compliment over my contemporary iron bed and completes the European feel of my bedroom. I love it. You never disappoint Ballard!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile & classic...exactly what i had hoped it to be! High quality, surprisingly light weight, extremely easy to hang! Very versatile and classic.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niiice! Much more sturdy than I expected! Very securely packaged and the finish matches that of my Garden District Mirrors!
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful piece! The color and patina are wonderful and the size is great for the spot you're just not sure what to put there. I placed it over my front door in the foyer and it looks great! Lightweight, so hanging was a breeze!
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The simplicity of this Iron Scroll is what I loved! In my search for an Iron Scroll Wall Deco I found that most were so very intricate. It was to my delight when I found this one in the Ballard Catalogue I couldn't wait to receive it. It hangs over my bed and looks wonderful. I am so very happy with the product. I recommend it highly. I bought the creme color and love it.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful over a window or doorway Love my Natalia iron plaque. Waited over a year and when I saw it in the catalog again I jumped on it. I placed it over my kitchen window and it frames the window beautifully. It is a high quality piece; you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Wall Accent Piece This product arrived less than a week after I placed my order. I had been searching for something to hang on the wall above our flat screen television but already had enough framed prints in the room. This scroll was perfect. It is very lightweight but doesn't look it. It coordinates with my bronze lamps and curtain rods too.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you won't be disappointed Great piece. Can't beat the price. Easy to hang and lightweight. Received many compliments.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece! I have been eyeing this plaque and finally got it. I couldn't be happier!!! I bought 2 to fill that spot above my kitchen cabinets and they look great!!!! I also got a white one for above my front door. They look great and have gotten so many compliments. I love that they are so lightweight- made hanging them so easy. I definately recommend!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I needed a light piece to hang over the doorway to my sunroom. I purchased this in white and it looks beautiful against the soft yellow walls. Extremely easy to hang. Great for the price.
Date published: 2011-08-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP751-Natalia Iron Plaque
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]