[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Mounted White Heron is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grazing our mantle Love the statuesque pose. Could use a second leg, to balance it.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perched on mantle Very well made! Rustic yet modern at the same time.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect! I love my heron, it fits just perfecly. It is made really well, and fits well with my other driftwood pieces.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coastal decor Purchased with the Canada Goose, items pair beautifully together.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from something new These are a wonderful alternative for vases or flowers on your table
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Mounted White Heron I. Love Love my Mounted White Heron I. Packed very securely. I was worried it might be too big, it is large but that’s the effect I wanted. It sits now on a vintage buffet, but will be moved about depending on the season. It has an antiqued or weathered look, and can fit in with many decors. Very pleased and happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Win-For the Bird Lovers! This is a fun look for a mantel or bedroom. I loved it.
Date published: 2021-04-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_AD800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 150ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AD800-Mounted White Heron