[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Monica 2-Drawer Nightstand is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love these night stands! Recently purchased 2 for our primary bedroom. They’re great quality and I love the configuration - the top drawer is fairly shallow, but it’s perfect for small items (like iPads, pens, book markers, etc) and the closed shelf keeps dust out. They came packed extremely well - I was worried about possibly damage during shipping, but the boxes had plenty of support and freight carrier dropped them right in front of my garage. Fairly heavy - requires two people to carry around.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monica nightstand Quality piece of furniture. I needed something with some storage and this is perfect!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits almost in any interior design! Brightens the room without looking too modern; have been eyeing it for years - finally!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Nightstand Heavy and well made. I’m going to order a second one.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from obsessed with this nightstand! love this nightstand. Great addition to my newly redone bedroom
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This nightstand is amazing! Incredible quality I bought two of these and LOOOOVE them. THey are gorgeous. The quality is remarkable - especially considering the price. Both drawers are spacious - but the top drawer is not a tall one. I use it to store my remotes, lip stuff, pen, reading glasses, hand cream...the stuff I like quick access to while i'm hanging in bed. It's really a gorgeous piece. Top drawer does have an odor when i leave it open. Not quite sure how to get rid of it. I think for now I'll get a little lavender sachet and hope it goes away. But honestly, I wouldn't worry about it because i'm sure it will go away in time. It's sooo beautiful and the quality is remarkable - even without considering the price was soooo reasonable.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking, good quality. I bought 2 of these for a new master BR earlier this year. Very pleased with them. They look exactly like the photos, and are sturdy and good quality. No issues with shipping/delivery. 2 things to be aware of, in case it matters - the top drawer is very shallow, just over 1 1/2" inches, which does limit what you can store in there; the drawers had a really strong smell when I unboxed them. Couldn't smell it when drawers were closed. I cleaned them really well and left them open for about a week to let the smell dissipate, which it did. Overall, very pleased and do recommend these nightstands.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fabulous quality and style. Beautiful finish and very solid. So happy with it.
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_MN016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MN016-Monica 2-Drawer Nightstand