[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Monarch Small Mirror is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Arched Mirror Beautiful mirror! It is a bit heavy but the quality is worth it!
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monarch small mirror The mirror is absolutely beautiful. It says small, but it is still a very large piece and I think it will be perfect. The piece was very heavy so not able to hang by itself. The hanging holes are on the very edge of the mirror which makes any hanging mistakes easily visible. So make sure you know exactly where you want to hang it. I had originally wanted the large mirror but so glad I went with the smaller one.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror Love this mirror! It is exactly what I needed for the space. It is very heavy so be sure of exactly where you want it placed before you attach the anchors. Once they are in they are not coming out.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monarch Small Mirror What an absolutely beautiful mirror! Bought it to update a wall in our living room. I couldn’t be any happier with it. Already have received many compliments too. It’s quite heavy but it came with the hardware for hanging, so, no problem!
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fairest Mirror of Them All I'm an interior designer and helping my neighbor decorate her duplex. This arched cathedral style mirror was a perfect purchase for the sunroom as it reflects light at the opposite end of the room, while also making the space appear larger. The detail of the curved mullions and gold finish gives a luxe look to the room, without breaking the bank. We placed this mirror over her desk which was facing a wall. This mirror adds a perfect decorative touch while also giving her a functional view behind her. A great feng shui tip, by the way! Thanks, Ballard Designs! - Will Brown Interiors
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror added elegant touch to dinning room. Beautiful mirror added final touch to my dinning room. Elegant and great quality and it was the perfect addition to my dinning room.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! This mirror changes everything in my entryway! It’s a very beautiful piece to have in a house. Packaging was well done, the mirror came out in one piece. I love it very much!!!
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirrors These mirrors are beautiful and a good price for the size and quality.
Date published: 2022-12-02
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_WN220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WN220-Monarch Small Mirror