Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Miranda Corner Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Miranda Corner Cabinet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little cabinet! My staircase has a small landing and it looked really bare and unfinished. This cabinet tucked right into the corner without using any needed space and looks lovely. Now looking for something turquoise to perch on it!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the wait! this item was on backorder and i thought about canceling it several times but am so glad i did not. the cabinet is a perfect fit in the corner of my guest room and looks better than i had envisioned! it is petite so it needs to have just the right space. packaging was good - no damage. assembly was minimal - just pushing in a few brackets in the pre-drilled holes and popping in the two shelves. i LOVE it!
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cabinet for small bathroom I really like this cabinet. It tucks in nicely into the corner of our small bathroom. I had read earlier reviews that said that the magnet is very strong, causing it to tip forward if you don't secure it to the wall. This is true, however, we didn't want to secure it to the wall because the cabinet doesn't stand flush with the wall because of the baseboard. We put a couple layers of masking tape over the magnet to make it just a little weaker and it doesn't tip anymore, easy solution.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cabinet for a small space!! Love this little corner cabinet...for the size, it is a heavy piece with nice detail. Needed something in a small guest bathroom for storage and it fits perfectly in the corner and has more room than you would think. It's my first piece from Ballards and I will purchase again.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Piece We needed something small for a water closet and this is absoultely perfect. It fits in the corner with just enough space inside for a few necessities. Well crafted, came fully assembled (just put the interior shelves where you need them). The whitewash color goes perfectly with our beige tones. Magazines don't fit inside but can be laid on top although they will hang over a bit. This was backordered for a few of months but worth the wait!
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size We have a pedestal sink in our half bath, so no place to store extra towels and tissue. I have been looking for a cabinet for years. This works perfect. I love it!
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my cabinet!! We just moved into our first, new house. The powder room has wainscotting and need a cabinet it store extra toilet paper and hand towels. Nothing worked that we found locally.....made several returns. My husband found this corner cabinet, but is was on back order for a while. It FINALLY became available, and ordered it right away....shipping was fast, so we had within 3 days of placing the order. We LOVE, LOVE the cabinet. The white washed looks great in the powder room. Everyone comments on it!! Thanks Ballard Design!!
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Corner Piece Love this darling cabinet for the corner of our powder room. Petite but still functional. Very sturdy. I changed the knob to a crystal one just to make it a little more vintage. I would recommend for sure.
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I had been looking for. I looked for several years for a small corner cabinet with a shelf and door to fit in my small power room. This cabinet fits the limited space exactly. The one down side is the right hinged door. I wish there had been a choice on which side to have the door hinged on. For my space a left hinged door would have been even "more perfect". But all in all, happy I am.
Date published: 2011-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miranda Corner Cabinet This product is very good quality and made very well. Size was hard to find. It is exactly what I wanted. I am glad I waited for it because it was on backorder for 3 months.
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I bought this cabinet for my powder room because there was no built in storage, and it is perfect. The size is great for the corner and holds plenty of extra tissue etc. The whitewash is a little darker than a typical whitewash color, but looks great. I love it and would reccomend!
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive piece of furniture. I love this cabinet as it fits perfectly in a corner of my bathroom and looks as though it were made for that area. Keep in mind it is petite but actually has quite a bit of room and its unbelievably sturdy..a great buy!
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit for a small bath. This cabinet fits perfect in my small bath. I have the chalk white and it matches perfectly with my decor. I have a pretty vase with flowers on the top.
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit my needs perfectly. Fit's my powder room just right. Very nice piece of furniture. Nothing to complain about. Thank you Ballard
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece for small area! Very nice looking, well-made piece. I had been looking for over a year for something like this for a tiny space and this was perfect!
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and looks nice I purchased this in the rubbed chalk white finish for my first floor bathroom. Originally, I purchased the warm gray cabinet thinking that it would look nice with my carrara marble tile. The warm gray is not gray, it is more brown and I returned it immediately. The rubbed chalk white works much better. However, I wish it was rubbed a bit more on the edges to make it look a little more authentic. The cabinet is sturdy, level and holds 9 rolls of toilet paper. Definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product looks great in our downstairs small bathroom. I wanted a piece of furniture for storage that I could use in a small bathroom. We have a pedestal sink and there is no storage for kleenex, toilet paper, etc. It looks great and doesn't take up too much space.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for storage This tucks in to the corner and holds TP, tissues, and bathroom cleaners. The color is more of a taupe.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Special cabinet The perfect sized small bathroom cabinet and it was very difficult to find. Very well suited for areas that need that extra storage yet it adds a touch of class to the room. The door is slightly hard to open as it has a strong magnetic fastener. Two hands are required for me as I did not connect the cabinet to the base board in the back. I love the look and the design and the quality was quite satisfactory. Thanks goodness for Ballard Designs as I now have the bathroom of my dreams.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than appears in photos Cute cabinet and nice quality but is much smaller than appears in the photos. It doesn't fit very much on the shelves inside and needs to be secured to wall because when you open the door it tips over. That being said, it is a cute cabinet for a very small corner space
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cabinet is true to the description The cabinet fits perfectly in a corner by the window where it stores binoculars and a small spotting scope. As others have reported, I have needed to place a piece of tape over the magnet so the cabinet does not fall over then opening the door. I am pleased with the finish and quality of construction.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product delivers on its promise. The cabinet is exactly as written... petite and intended for small storage. It was a great choice for a small lavette.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Corner Cabinet The color said "white wash". Thought it would be lighter than it was, otherwise it is ok.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, watch for defective pieces parts on delivery The corner cabinet is great, fits well in the corner of our half bath to hide the TP. However, when the cabinet arrived- the door stop was splintered broken so nothing we could have even sucked up and tried to fix without more effort than we wanted to put in after purchasing. I'm in process of doing an 'exchange' and hoping for the best that process comes out clean. Good test for Customer Service!!
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miranda Corner Cabinet This looks great, fits in the coroner beautifully; however, the cabinet seems to tip away from the wall when the doors are open. It is a small cabinet and needs to be weighted in the back.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like this product This cabinet fits perfectly in a corner where the area is tight. It is not to big and has 3 shelves for storage. Not much to assembly and we are happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for limited space I have an unusually designed powder room with very limited options for storage. This piece is Very nice for an extremely small space or an unusual space design. Looks rustic, yet pretty, without looking old fashioned. I agree with the other comment about tipping forward if you pull too hard to open the door, but you can just be sure to hold it steady when doing so. I haven't tried to install the shelves yet, but it is fine to store bathroom tissue even without the shelves. Perfect for what I needed! Great purchase. Would look great in any room.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed a little fiddling, but it's an excellent cabinet We purchased the whitewashed version of this cabinet and found, after putting in the shelves, that the door wouldn't stay closed. My husband took a little off the back of one of the shelves and moved the magnet slightly. Then everything worked fine. I liked this cabinet for the powder room corner so much, that I purchased another one, today, in rubbed white chalk for another powder room. It makes a great choice for storing extra tissue paper and supplies for guests in a cabinet they can reach in an emergency!
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Since it's pretty hard to come across a corner cabinet, I recommend this pretty piece. Looks great,classy, much better than what I had in that space. Waited very long time to receive it Also the door did not stay closed, so I put some magnetic tape inside door.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute Love this cabinet; super cute and great quality. Only one negative, and that is my husband had a bit of a problem putting the shelves in. Other than that it is a great little cabinet and looks perfect in our "dine L" dining area.
Date published: 2012-08-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_MC019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MC019-Miranda Corner Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]