Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Miranda Corner Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Miranda Corner Cabinet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece for a problematic spot. Looked all over (on-site and internet) for something to provide a solution for our Powder Room in newly built home. First time for a pedestal sink, but really missed having extra space provided by an under-sink cabinet. Needed something but not enough room for a wall cabinet, and not enough available free wall space for a floor cabinet. Wanted something in which to hide away extra toilet paper, a few cleaning supplies to have handy, etc. This corner cabinet fit perfectly in a corner, did not impede any comfort or functioning in and around sink/toilet/entry. Just big enough to hold aforementioned items and more. Using the enclosed safety wall anchors was not amenable to us yet to open the door on the cabinet was a little tight and resulted in cabinet tilting forward a bit. We solved that by taping over the magnetic catch inside cabinet - now it opens/closes easily and does not tip. The gray color was perfect complement with the multi-colored ceramic tile floor-another concern but resolved with the color choices for this little cabinet. It was a perfect choice.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great corner fit Color as described. Great addition to our living room.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great piece of furniture used in the corner of our powder bath. Looks great, excellent quality
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - perfect size and shape, and nice looking too. I love this cabinet because it is the only size and shape that would fit in my small bathroom. It is a perfect piece for tight and difficult spaces. It is nice looking as well. It has almost a built-in look, as if it was original to the bathroom.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size This fits fine in my small powder room. It is well constructed, and the door opens and closes with no problems. It also blends in nicely with the other wood in the room. Provides extra storage in a small space.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking It was just what was needed for a corner of our tiny beach cottage bathroom to hold essentials like toilet tissue. The quality is good and it looks very nice.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cabinet, good price... Arrived well packaged & intact. A few of the edges at the cabinet's feet were roughly finished (ie, not sanded, splinters hanging off) but they were easily fixed. Fits perfectly for my application, I'm purchasing 2 more!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! This cabinet fits all my needs in a powder room. It arrived quickly, in great condition, and all I had to do was pop in the two shelves.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it very much , good storage Nice appearance The corner cabinet works out just fine . We use it for our Bose radio and to store our records plus it looks quite nice also .Very satisfied with this piece !
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and functional. It is a perfect addition to our "potty room". Not to large but big enough to hold extra supplies and not look Junky. It is a little light weight but came with wall attachments which we decided not to use unless it becomes a real problem. Very attractive cabinet. We got the white and it goes perfect with our decor.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built Fits perfectly in my corner of water closet. I can keep all of the necessities for bathroom without taking up much space. Well constructed. Good value.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality We received the cabinet within just a few days. It was well packed and unblemished. We had read previous reviews about shelf/door problems and magnet strength but found the problem with the door not closing not to be because of shelf depth. The receiving half of the magnet was set too far forward and stopped the door from closing all the way. That was an easy adjustment with a screwdriver. The magnet strength was also diminished (a common complaint) by moving the magnet farther back into the cabinet. There was included hardware for securing the cabinet to a wall to alleviate the "pulling over" aspect of the magnetic strength when opening the door, but, again, by moving half the magnet, this wasn't needed, plus the good advice from other customers to cover the magnet with electricians' or duct tape. Wonderful quality for the super on-line price. Thank you, Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our powder room! We love our Miranda Corner Cabinet! We purchased the cabinet for our small half bath where we needed a little storage for toilet paper, hand towels, and other small items. This cabinet has been a perfect fit and provides just the right amount of storage. The assembly was very simple and I think it looks great and is a high quality product. The white cabinet with the rubbed finish is just perfect and fits in well with the rest of our furniture in the house and with the white porcelain fixtures of the bathroom. I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for a small cabinet for storage in a tight space. No complaints here!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cabinet! Fits perfectly in my bathroom. My only complaint is the magnet is super strong. However I looked on line at other people's comments and they said to cover it with masking tape and now it works perfectly.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. Lovely finish. I needed a small corner cabinet in a little alcove. This was practically made to order. Nice workmanship, pretty hardware. And I LOVED the fact it came assembled except for the shelving!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corner Cabinet I was looking for a small cabinet to hold medications and other things that were always left on the kitchen table. This cabinet fits very nicely in a "dead" corner of the kitchen and serves my purpose perfectly. Cabinet is well made and looks great!
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly the right piece! There are not many corner cabinets that offer such a perfect storage solutions for a 'toilet room" within a bathroom. I had my doubts even after exacting measurements. my wife was sure it would be either silly small looking or just too big. This item is exactly how it is presented, works perfectly and has excellent quality!
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for small WC Needed a small cabinet for a small water closet. I needed storage for toiletries and this fits perfect. Would recommend waiting for sale as I did so it isn't as pricey. Great quality that I have come to expect from Ballard!
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Miranda Corner Cabinet The Miranda Corner Cabinet is a perfect solution for small corner spaces, especially in a guest bath. A tiny space in our guest bath was quite limiting as far as cabinet choices were concerned. This Ballard cabinet boasted the exact measurements we could accommodate, and was true to size upon arrival. The gray finish is subtle and rich looking. The cabinet is of strong construction and the two shelves allow for a decent amount of storage. An attractive, well-made piece that I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must Have I orderred this small cabinet three times, however, the first two times ended up with cancellation since this item was on the back order. Finally, I re-orderred this carbinet with some hesitation (some reviewers reported the shelve did not fit well, and the magnet for the pull was too strong). I have none of these issues, everything was picture perfect in my first floor bathroom. I wish ballard offer some dark colors for this carbinet.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my small powder room This cabinet is exactly what I needed for storage, and it is very attractive as well. Magnets on door are too strong, but I covered both ends with protectors I use under vases and lamps to protect my tables - worked perfectly.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Perfect! Love my new corner cabi! It was delivered very quickly. It's just perfect for the empty corner and provides much needed storage in my small guest bathroom. The color was true to what was displayed on the website. Really like the fact that it came with hardware to attach to the wall behind the cabinet. Wish I had more empty corners to fill with this little gem. Ballard Rocks!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for powder room I needed a small corner cabinet to fit in my powder room to hold toilet paper, and this cabinet is perfect for that purpose. The chalk white finish is nice with slight rubbed edges. Very pleased!
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small space This cabinet fits perfectly into a corner in a small powder room, great for storing supplies out of sight. It's well constructed - my only complaint is that I wish the magnet latch was stronger. The door stays shut on its own though. But I looked a long time for a very small cabinet, and this is the only one I found that was under 12" and looked good.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miranda Cabinet provides solution, bonuses The single bathroom in my cozy cottage has little countertop area, so using my waterpik efficiently was a problem. The Miranda Cabinet adds the perfect amount of room for my appliance, while taking up no usable space otherwise. It fits perfectly adjacent to the small cabinet holding the basin, allows the door to open properly, and looks professionally built-in. I couldn't be more pleased. P.S. My local glass company cut a lovely mirror top to protect the wooden one from water damage.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the space I had The corner cabinet was of quality construction; the finish was beautiful. It's design will coordinate with many different styles such as contemporary, traditional and french. I just love it and I would purchase other items from Ballard Design after being so happy with this purchase. Thank you
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY!! It's Perfect!! I had been looking for a cabinet like this for a small powder room, and not ever finding one that was just right. But finally after 3 years or so of searching I found this perfect cabinet. The size is just right, it holds just enough, and I could not be any happier. I had to wait several months because it was back-ordered, but I'm so thrilled with it, it was worth the wait. Don't hesitate - it is big enough without being too big, I love it! Jan O.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect for small corner storage. Through I had to wait 6 months for the product due to backorders, it was worth it. It fits perfectly and arrived in good condition. My only disappointment was that the white is actually more of a cream color so I may end up painting it. I also replaced the hardware with brushed chrome, and it was easy to do. I'd looked everywhere for a piece like this so am pleased overall. Just be aware that the white is very yellow-based.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive space saver. Bought this cabinet for our cottage in Maine, where space is dear. It sits in our bedroom and gives us a little extra storage, plus it fits well with our cottage style furniture. We waited two months for it, but it was worth it! PNM
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice small piece of furniture. The cabinet fits perfectly in a small corner where storage is needed. When ordered, I was told it would arrive in 3 months but it was delayed and did not arrive for 4 months.
Date published: 2012-08-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_MC019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MC019-Miranda Corner Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]