Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Miranda Corner Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Miranda Corner Cabinet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet little cabinet Small but solid and well made, nicely painted. Just large enough for a few bathroom essentials. Decorative finish for a corner that is wanting. Love it.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cabinet! I ordered the Miranda Corner Cabinet in chalk white and am very happy with my purchase. It is very small, but fits into the corner of my half-bath perfectly. The quality is very good and I loved that all I had to do was install the little shelves. I do recommend putting a piece of tape over the magnet...it is quite powerful. Don't expect to store a lot of stuff inside; this is a tiny cabinet, but very attractive and useful for small spaces. I love it!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The Miranda Corner Cabinet is well made and very attractive.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our small powder room Very cute, the Miranda Corner Cabinet looks great tucked into the corner of our powder room. Very well packed, so it arrived undamaged. Took just a couple of minutes to install the shelves. The only negative is that the piece is very light, and we use it to store very light things, like rolls of toilet paper. So, when opening the door using the cabinet pull, the cabinet tips slightly ... would be nice if the base were a little heavier.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. It fits perfectly This corner cabinet is the perfect size for my very small bathroom. It's not a size or style that is easily found; usually corner pieces are too big or bulky for a small space. But this is perfect in looks and functionality.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits into a corner of our powder room perfectly. I am very pleased with this purchase. The cabinet is small, only accommodates the necessary things for a powder room. I purchased the cabinet in the distressed white finished and am very satisfied with the quality.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely corner storage, great for bathroom I was looking for a small corner cabinet to provide some storage for our first-floor powder room, and this seemed to fit the bill. Not only does it provide some needed storage space, but its design is classic. I got the off-white color, which is like chalk paint and works in traditional as well as shabby chic decorating schemes. It is not the best of quality, but quite nice and fine for such use.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Needed I had been looking for a nice little cabinet for my powder room. My counter does not have storage underneath so I needed some place to store supplies. This cabinet is smart-looking and so functional. I put a roll of paper towels and 2 bottles of cleaners on the bottom shelf and the other 2 shelves hold 3 rolls of tp each. I ordered it in Warm Gray and it goes perfectly with the gray veins in my marble counter. It was delivered within a week. I put a little tape over the magnet on the door. It now opens easily, closes securely. I didn't find it necessary to secure it to the wall. I'm so happy that I found this little gem. My thanks to Ballard.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Well made, it fits perfectly into the corner of the bathroom.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cabinet! Very happy with my purchase! It is being used in our powder room and has ample storage. We did put tape over the magnet so the door could open easier and it worked well.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cabinet for the Space Our new home has a beautiful master bath and the toilet is in a private stall within the bathroom. It is fully enclosed. There is limited space for any kind of cabinet UNTIL i saw this one !! It fits perfectly in the space. It is very well made.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little cabinet Nice quality and finish. Fit perfectly in a bare corner in a bathroom and holds extras.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color I love this little corner cabinet. It is the perfect size for my small powder room and holds all the things I need to keep in there. Very nice quality.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I chose this corner cabinet mainly for its size. I couldn't have something that was too deep in my powder room, and this fits perfectly in the corner! It's very high quality and looks great. As others have mentioned, it can be a bit difficult to open the cabinet - I usually have to hold it with one hand and open it with the other, so it doesn't fall over. Other than that, it's perfect!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cabinet! This corner cabinet was just what we needed to fit in our small toilet room. Though the three shelves are small, it is useful for storing tissue rolls, Kleenex, small books, etc. It was made well, had some nice detail and we really liked the whitewash wood finish. Went perfectly with our decor! Excellent product!
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a powder room; however must be anchored to wall. I looked a long time in stores and on line trying to find a nice, small corner cabinet for a powder room. This cabinet fit the bill perfectly. Only catch is that it is top-heavy when the door is open and pitches forward so it is necessary that the anti-tip attachment be used.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for small areas. Very pleased with this item. It fits perfectly! Provides good storage for a small area and the quality is great.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cabinet! I think perhaps this cabinet has changed since it got a few (very few) bad reviews in the past. It arrived in perfect condition, required no assembly, and fits just perfectly in a small space. My only suggestions would be to offer it in more colors! I could use this in many more spaces in my home! This is a great cabinet, useful, and a great price!!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece for small space This cabinet was the perfect size for our bathroom. We needed something to hold essentials in the toilet room of the masterbath and this worked perfectly. Easy to put together as well.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and finishing This piece is perfect for an odd corner in my powder room. Made very nicely and the closure is perfect (unlike some earlier reviews that said the magnet was too strong). Tons of compliments and holds what I need now that I have a pedestal sink in that room. Love it.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just right for small places I just finished remodeling the master bathroom. I don't like having my toilet tissue exposed. This cabinet fits just right in the corner next to the toilet. No more exposed toilet paper and cleaning products. Love it.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect corner piece I needed some additional storage in my kitchen. I had a small corner that was empty, I wasn't sure what I would put in this little corner piece. It arrived in good condition, well packed, no damage, fit the space perfectly. Turned out it is the perfect size to hold my cloth napkins that I use daily, folded in a triangle they are the exact size of the shelves. I love it!
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely & Functional I am very happy with my new cabinet. The size is perfect for storing toilet paper and other small necessities in my powder room. It is lovely and functional, and arrived in good condition, having been excellently packaged. It came fully assembled. I only needed to install the shelves. I highly recommend this cabinet.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a winner. Very good quality, well constructed. True to image on website. Great item for small corners where tasteful storage is needed.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for a small bathroom This piece required a "special fit" as support to a corner sink in a very small bathroom. We ordered the dark gray for the red lacquered finish we applied then plumbed it. It is of excellent quality and beautiful finish. It is sturdy with just enough room to accommodate plumbing, cleanser and finger towels (so much more w/o the pipes I am sure.) We have already recommended it to those viewing our renovation and I would recommend it again. The perfect touch for our new look bathroom.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small space! I received this cabinet yesterday and it finally solves my storage problem in my half bath with a pedestal sink. I have been searching for a cabinet that a) was the right size and didn't take up too much floor space, and b) had some storage behind a door where I could stash some cleaning supplies out of sight. Most bath cabinets were either too big, too flimsy/cheap looking, or had glass doors. This cabinet solves all those problems. A welcome bonus was that it was "no assembly required" - just a minute or two to put in the shelves w/ no tools needed. Love it!
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small but mighty!! I bought this product after reading all the wonderful reviews and now I'm writing my own. Its fits into the corner behind my bathroom door-a very limited space because of the radiator. I was worried that it would stick out too much. It fits beautifully with room to spare! And there is more room inside the cabinet than I would ever think. There is one tall shelf and two smaller ones that fit most of my bathroom goodies. Not to mention it looks great!!!!! I love this cabinet!!
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cabinet I love this corner cabinet, it is the perfect size and finishing touch for my remodled powder-room. And I was so please with The Customer service rep. She was very kind and helpful.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miranda Cabinet For anyone looking for a small cabinet to place in small spaces, this is the perfect piece. I have a half bath with no cabinets and was looking for something that would utilize minimal space as well as providing storage for bathroom items. The color is beautiful, the lines are very clean. This item is highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love this little cabinet!! It fits perfectly in my water-closet and conceals extra rolls of tissue and other supplies for easy access. It is solid construction and has a nice distressed finish at an excellent price.
Date published: 2013-07-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_MC019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MC019-Miranda Corner Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]