[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Match Cloche is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy matches Beautiful, good size. Love the smoky amber color. Great price too!
Date published: 2024-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloche of matches! Unique piece for our fireplace in the Kitchen! Love it!
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoke I love the Smoky brown glass. It looks classy and purposeful on our fireplace mantel.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a Match! Super cute and unique match cloche. I’ve been looking for one that holds shorter size matches yet isn’t soo small it can’t be seen. This one is perfect with its footed pedestal base.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! Great match holder. Love the way it looks. Goes with my decor.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cloche Such a beautiful cloche. Prettier than pictured. I’ve given a few as gifts and recipients are always thrilled!
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Really elegant and beautiful match cloche. Giving it to my best friend for Xmas and I’m sure she will love it.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resluck Sooo cute, perfect on my console, great for keeping the humidity away from the sticks. Would buy again
Date published: 2023-10-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_AS310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AS310-Match Cloche