[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Marseille Rectangular Quilted Placemats - Set of 4 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 435.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White placemats Absolutely Beatiful with our black Ballard pedestal table. Such a beautiful simple look to elevate your space.
Date published: 2024-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Placemats! These placemats are just perfect. My table looks beautiful with them. Have already received many compliments on them!
Date published: 2024-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Well Made Investment I’ve had the natural placemat and runner for over a decade. Works well for formal and everyday. They come out of the wash like new. Lay flat. Do not dry.
Date published: 2024-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in Every Way I purchased the blue rounds. They are lovely. Work well with my everyday dishes as a placemat, and my formal china in lieu of a charger.
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white mat. Just what I was looking for. I wanted a neutral mat that I could wash easily with no ironing. I've had a red set that is similar for years and I loved the mat but am just not a red person. I bought white and love them.
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilted placemats Very nice placemats. The blue color is wonderful. Goes very nice with my china
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I've never seen better quality for the price! The quilting, fabric and weight of the runner are perfect for casual elegance.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome placemats! These are well-made placemats and larger than most. They are designed beautifully and I just love them!
Date published: 2023-12-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_BL159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:BL159-Marseille Quilted Table Linens