[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Marquette Performance Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor outdoor rugs are great! I love your indoor, outdoor rugs! I have ordered lots and they clean up so easy!
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Beautiful design and nice neutral color. It has had durability for regular foot traffic.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marquette beige rugs Very nice design, using for vacation home. Colors are nice and hopefully will be easy to keep clean using two smaller ones at entrance doors and one for living room area. Tiny home rug size works very nice. Very pleased with rugs so far!!!
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marquette Rug Love the pattern and size for my back door entry. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rugs! I’ve purchased these rugs before and they are great. Durable and attractive.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom rug Love this beautiful rug ! Looks bright and perfect in my bathroom !
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only beautiful but quality made. We just moved into a new house. We ordered the Marquette Performance Rug for our bedroom. I was a little nervous because the color is blue. My bedding is also blue and also purchased from Ballard Design. It is incredible and makes a bold statement. We receive so many compliments. Thank you Ballard Design.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new rugs! I purchased 2 rugs for my newly remodeled laundry/pantry area off the garage and kitchen and the 2nd for the patio door. I wanted something lite and bright but durable as we come in and out through the garage and let the dog out several times a day. I cannot speak to the durability but so far so good!
Date published: 2023-02-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW283-Marquette Performance Rug