Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Marlow Stools

FurnitureHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Marlow Stools is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love...Love...Love These are exactly what I needed. They look wonderful at my bar and everyone says they are comfy.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond my expectations. Perfection in construction and packed to arrive in great condition. Marlow counter stool is beautiful! Ballard Design quality products are the best; so I purchased a vanity stool and again, wonderful quality and detail. I am pleased to receive such quality furniture pieces for my investment. Thank you !
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was expecting based on previous reviews These stools are great. The color was exactly as pictured on line. The cushion seats are full and sturdy, do not cave in when you sit on them. They hold there form. Would buy them all over again.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! The finish is very nice. They look great with my decor. And when my kids stain them, I can easily have the seats reupholstered.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Practical, and Well Built We purchased the white wash with pewter leather and we absolutely love them. They are very sturdy, comfortable, well built, and easy to keep clean. Everyone that comes over has commented on them. I can't imagine another stool working better in this space.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight! I ordered the black honey with brown leather stools and I could not be more pleased with them! They are absolutely gorgeous! They finish off my hearth room perfectly! Very sturdy. The colors are gorgeous. I do wish there was more than 1 foot rest on each stool however that being the only improvement I can find is pretty darn good! If you are thinking about purchasing these do it! Buy them! Buy them!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stool serves its purpose quite well Great product. Fits the needs of a counter stool that fits under the counter and coordinates with the counter top. Had some trouble with the order but Ballard made everything turn out just fine.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed, beautifully executed and shipped fully assembled and unharmed! These counter stools are gorgeous. They look almost hand crafted. Beautiful dark wood finish, black leather cushioning and nailhead accents are really elegant. The shipping was well done with no damage,and they were fully assembled. Ballard has one more happy purchaser.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with my purchase. The color of the leather is a bit darker than on the website, but still works nicely with my decor. The counter stools have plenty of padding and are the right height for a kitchen island.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy well made counter stools I indulged myself and ordered these stools. They are as described, very sturdy and comfortable. They were a little larger than I anticipated but after a few days I was used to the square look vs the rectangular of my saddle stools. They nicely compliment my victorian farmhouse kitchen.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the design and the price of these stools. I have been looking for stools for our newly remodeled kitchen for months. All my family gives these a thumbs up for style and comfort. They feel very sturdy. I purchased the leather version for durability.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and beauty, all in one Very pleased with our purchase. This is our first time buying from Ballard and we will certainly look to return.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stool! This stool looks amazing in my kitchen! It is very lightweight and easy to move around. I can just slide it out from underneath my computer desk area so easily on my hardwood floors. I love the style and colors so much! Thanks Ballard!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product- kid friendly I have 4 kids and this is a very kid friend yet elegant product.perfect height....cleans up well. Fits in with my french country kitchen just right.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful stool. Very solid and well made. Worth the price!
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! I had been looking for stools for my new home for quite a while. These were a perfect match for my great room. Love the nailhead details! Well made, very sturdy. I added non slip caps to the feet so the stool is easier to get on and off on hard wood floors. Other than that, they were ready to good right out the box!
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stools. Perfect height. I was hesitant to order these counter stools because of previous reviews that had mentioned height issues. I'm glad I ordered them anyway because the height is perfect. I have a 36" tall kitchen island and these counter stools are just right. The cushions are firm and do not sink down when you sit on them, but they're still perfectly comfortable. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality construction, beautiful finish The bar stools are exactly as I hoped they would be. Solid and the perfect finish for my kitchen. They were delivered within a few days.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised These stools arrived already assembled, in perfect condition and looked exactly as advertised on the website.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I like them even more in person. They are beautiful, well made and comfortable.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My decorator recommended this product I was looking for 3 bar height stools for my new kitchen. These stools were perfect and look high end. The leather is good quality and the wood sturdy.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Love this stool - great value! The finish was even nicer than expected and complimented my own fabric fabulously.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look of these stools! Do not hesitate to order them because of previous height reviews. They are perfect! I actually hesitated to order these stools because of other reviews regarding the height issue. I'm so glad I ended up ignoring them; and ordered them anyway. They are beautiful, quality stools. They look perfect in my new kitchen!
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stool is a great find. Ballard has offered a handsome, well-constructed, comfortable stool at an affordable price. The finish is well done, the nailheads are neatly set, and the leather is buttery soft.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and great quality These counter stools are well made and look great. Sadly, I am returning these stools because the driftwood finish does not work with my newly remodeled kitchen. BD's customer service is excellent! I would order again.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stool I love these Stools, I Purchased them in Black and covered the leather fabric with Ballard's cheetah Print fabric by the Yard. The Look Beautiful
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable seat, great look, neutral...blends well with new kitchen We love our new stools. All of our friends have commented on how comfortable they are and how nicely they compliment our new country beach house kitchen. We were devasted by Sandy, but with new items like this in our Monmouth Beach home, our spirits are renewed.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barstool in Whitewash Awesome barstool comfortable and also elegant looking
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with our purchase! These are so well-made and beautiful! I have six small children and they stand up to it all. We bought two counter stools for our island and everyone comments on them when they come into my kitchen.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bar stools. The bar stools were a great purchase. They are good quality barstools which are an assent to our home. They are sturdy and well-made. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2013-06-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_ST392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:ST392-Marlow Stools
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]