[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Marloe Glass Shelf is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Piece I had my eye on this for some time and decided to pull the trigger. I’m absolutely OBSESSED with this piece. It’s been such a conversation piece and great addition for my kitchen. I’m using it as a Herb Garden display.
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated and Stylish Bar Nook This shelf creates a cozy and stylish bar, that is also sophisticated. I was so glad to discover that I did not have to use all 4 shelves, the versatility was really helpful in the place that I mounted it.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bar shelving Looks great! Love the flexibility to use fewer shelves.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution for our needs. We love the shelf. It could be a challenge to put up. Our handyman did it for us
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even more stunning in person! It really makes a statement in my kitchen. One of my favorite Ballard purchases to date!
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marloe Shelf Beautiful shelving. I couldn’t be happier with this purchase.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shelves These shelves are beautiful! Also very sturdy. Highly recommend
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and easy to install These shelves were perfect for my sitting room. I purchased 2 since I had a 10 foot run of wall space. I’m still not done styling them so my photo isn’t great but the quality is amazing and they were fairly easy to install. I’ve even recommended them to some clients for their kitchen remodels.
Date published: 2023-05-08
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_WV025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WV025-Marloe Glass Shelf