Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 318.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! This is beautiful and well made. Looks great on my patio. Ordered a second one to put in front of our outdoor fireplace.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheery addition! We recently purchased this rug, and two others of different sizes and patterns , including 'marina, ' and 'Navarre. All are the mineral color and are great accent pieces in a home of neutral colors. We love them! One goes in our kitchen as a runner and we are using a pad under it. Another goes at our front door and also has a pad. The third is in the laundry room and takes a lot of abuse from the garage, so there isn't a pad. All of these rugs vacuum nicely and dry out quickly, a big issue here in the north with all the snow. The 'marina' rug is my favorite...the dots Appear to have a very, very slight metallic fiber woven into the pattern. I like that each rug has a border of some type..the rug looks finished (as opposed to having just been cut off the loom at a certain point).
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have three of these. I purchased the first one for a screened porch that gets a lot of rain on it. It dries out quickly and perfectly. I purchased another one to put in front of my kitchen sink. It wears like iron and NEVER looks dirty. I decided I wanted a larger one for the sink area, moved the smaller one to the porch and bought a runner for the sink. I also purchased a similar one in another style for my stair landing in a garage. They look good, never show dirt and wear like iron. I have the black and I think it looks like stars twinkling in the night sky. THE BEST!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor/outdoor rugs Having just adopted two kittens I ordered four new rugs for my living room/ dining room. My criteria was that they be stylish, functional, and easy to clean. They add just the right amount of color and design to each room. I look forward to ordering from Ballard Designs in the future.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I hoped!! I love this rug! It looks much better than I would expect an indoor/outdoor rug to look! I have it in my dining room and I got lots of compliments over the holidays. With 5 kids and 2 dogs I need durability. So far this fits the bill without looking cheap. I am very pleased with this purchase and I highly recommend this rug. Plus, I purchased a different rug first but I got the wrong size and the color didn't work. Ballard Designs made the return process painless. Thank you for excellent service BD!!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with this rug I purchased two rugs for my back entrance and so far I am very pleased. The true test will be when it's time to clean them. As noted in other reviews, it takes a few days for them to flatten out.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I have made purchases online only to be disappointed of the quality of the product. It was my first time buying something from this company, therefore I was a little worried about my purchase - I didn't want to go through the hassle of shipping the rug back if I didn't like it. But my worries were unfounded. This rug is so pretty and classy! It has gotten a lot of compliments. Customer service: I called Ballards with a couple of questions. Their representative was very helpful, she answered my questions, offered to help me place my order, and made me aware of a discount I wasn't aware of.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great rug! I bought this rug for my front tiled entryway. It works perfectly and looks great. I got it in black. Wish I bought a 2nd one for our backdoor entry!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect inside and out! We have 8 rugs of various sizes and colors at home and in our beach home. Perfect solution dogs, adults and grandchildren!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I purchased this rug to go by my front door. It's so practical, doesn't show dirt at all, yet it looks light and airy in my Florida home. The entry is tiled, but looks cold, so the rug solves that problem also. It pulls in the color of the tile, and the color of the woodwork. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I usually like most everything that Ballard has to offer in their catalogue.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good-looking indoor/outdoor rug I love the color and the pattern. I assume it will be easy to clean. I have it under a breakfast table.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina Rug in Mineral Yes, the Mineral is more green than blue and the "dots" are almost as big as a dime. Nevertheless, I like the rug and as I use both soft greens and blues this goes well. The corners laid down easily but it has a few ripples that will probably resolve. I am buying another one.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dots are in this week… Distinctive contrast and well made, my black Marina rug complements, not only, our bedroom setting but also our balcony retreat.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug!! I purchased this rug in black during a sale. I had planned to use it in an entry but it wound up in my sons bedroom. It looks awesome! While the rug does have the more stiff Feel of an outdoor rug it is still pleasant to step on. It definitely does not Look like an outdoor rug. I would absolutely buy another one. And plan to for the entry area still lacking a rug!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Porch rug Perfect soft blue color for my screened porch. Easy care, too.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect solution! I needed a kitchen area rug. I have gone the jute route, but needed a change. This looks fresh, crisp and perfect under our kitchen table! I am delighted with the purchase, the price and the speedy shipping. Well done, Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Will purchase time and again. The only indoor/outdoor rugs that look great and are super durable.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect rug(s) Actually I have bought 3 rugs from Ballard and each have been perfect. Great quality, color as shown on the website.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug Beautiful rug! Well made and very durable. Two summers ago I purchased this same rug. Still looks new. One on a covered porch. The new one is on a stone patio. Both in black.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! Purchased two of these and they are perfect for my rooms. The mineral color is just what we needed. Also purchased the runner, and the color is a little different than the larger rug. Difference in color is not so noticeable due to distance apart. The rug pads are a must which we also purchased. Have not cleaned yet, but so far, so good.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased actually I have not put the rug down yet as the house is still going through renovations. But I did already have an indoor/outdoor rug from you which I used in my dining room. Couldn't ask for a better child proof/pet proof rug. I expect that this rug will meet the same requirements.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these rugs. These rugs are gorgeous. I use them in my kitchen and they look great and clean up easily- even egg yolk.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Beautiful depth in color and nice quality. Outdoor ruggedness will hold up well in the office setting
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! This rug was the perfect choice for my screened in porch. I didn't realize how much I needed a rug to pull it all together until this baby arrived. I love how easy it is to clean- just hose it off! I didn't need the rug pad since I was using it outside. I just applied carpet tape to corners and it's perfect! I choose the black and it looks amazing for the price!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even nicer than expected After looking at the Marina Indoor/Outdoor rug for some time I finally caught it on sale. I've been hesitant in the past about ordering home furnishing items online due to numerous disappointments when the colors were not as shown in catalogs or online, which necessitated costly returns. This time, I placed an order just for the smallest size, which was on sale for just $15, in the color I wanted (sage) just to preview the color. I was thrilled to see that the color was as pictured online and proceeded to order the larger rug and a runner in the same pattern. All arrived well packaged. The rugs lay flat soon after being unrolled. The larger rug has furniture on it and is not in a high traffic part of my house, so I did not put a rug pad under it. The smaller rugs, however, did slip and slide very easily on my laminate flooring, so for safety's sake, I did put non-slip pads under those and they are very secure now. I am completely delighted with the transformation these rugs have made in my garden room. The white dots brighten up the sage green color and add visual interest. The borders are not merely stamped on, as with some indoor/outdoor rugs, but are woven with a nicely contrasting design which gives the rugs an expensive look. I have already had numerous compliments on the rugs. One visitor's shoe left a dark spot on the corner of the runner but it came out very easily when I sprayed it with some Woolite pet stain/odor remover and blotted with a paper towel. I will definitely consider replacing the old Karastan rug in my dining room with an indoor/outdoor rug now. I love the easy care of these rugs.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Again, I have not been disappointed with my purchase from Ballard. These rugs, which I have used before, are great looking and are very durable. I use them on top of a bare hardwood floor in my kitchen.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute rug The rug is really cute and looks great in the space. Good quality for the money!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Rug.... This rug appears to be great quality...time will tell. Really appreciate that the color is what was shown in catalog....perfect for where I ordered it.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could not be happier with this rug. I have two of these rugs...one inside the front door and one at the kitchen sink. It works great in both spots.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad that I bought this rug So many people have commented on how beautiful it is, plus it's so durable, lays down nicely, etc.
Date published: 2016-07-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW223-Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]