Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 318.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this carpet LOVE this carpet. I am using it indoors with a nice thick rug mat in both my Living Room and Dining Room. Looks perfect and feels great barefoot. It does not shed and is easily maintained. I would definitely buy again. Very classy.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This rug sure is beautiful. I first purchased the Mineral color for my entryway. I wanted an outdoor rug to hold up to all the traffic of 4 kids and a dog. It really is beautiful. I liked it so much I purchased another Marina rug in the blue color for my living room. The kids can destroy it and all it needs is to be rinsed off outside. I did use a carpet pad under it for some cushion. They're sold at home improvement stores and add comfort under foot. Great rug and can't beat the pricing.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Clean I don't typically write reviews. We've had this rug for a few years and get a lot of compliments. We've spilled a few things and gotten out the stains. Tonight we spilled a few containers of strawberry jam while making the jam- and it came out! We thought we would be repurchasing the rug because we really like it, never expected the jam to come out. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug I love the rug. Looks terrific. Lays flat and is good quality
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug I use indoor/outdoor rugs in my kitchen. High traffic area. I had one for years also from Ballard. I purchased another rug from somewhere else. It was not an indoor/outdoor rug and it became a mess, got all torn up and stained. I had been looking around for a blue rug since we're near the water. I decorate with a lot of blues and greens. I love the Marina rug. I bought the blue. I've had for a month, no stains and it's holding up just as I wanted and expected it too. Love it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina indoor/outdoor rug We love this marina in the mineral color for our beach condo. It's very fresh looking and the color is lovely. We have paired it with the trellis in the mineral and they really complement each other. Ballard designs has great quality and service.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased two of these rugs for my kitchen. I love the feel of the rug over my porcelain tile, and a breeze to clean any drips or spills. I purchured two of these rugs in teal. They are just as described and they look fantastic in my kitchen, Thanks you Ballard for another great product.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great; stands up to the cat! I wanted a rug that was a little bit playful and modern looking but not childish or too abstract. This fits the bill -- the colors are subtle (mineral and tan); the dots lively. The random pattern is nice. My cat tries occasionally to use this as a scratching post despite repeated discussions that this isn't a good idea. BUT the rug is holding up well to the abuse, yet feels soft enough on bare feet. The only challenge I'm having is that the rug pad I used (not from Ballard) seems to work on the roughly 2.5 by 5 rug but not on the smaller rug. Not sure why.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GReat Rug Between my daughter and I we have ordered different sizes and colors of this rug...6 total. They are high quality but I cannot attest to outdoor use since we have them inside. They do need a good rug pad on bare floors though. Nice colors and design, and more than fair price.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they look indoor outdoor its not the highest quality, but for a runner for my dogs to come in back door in kitchen they are great,for the money they are durable and easy to clean, i got blue they are cute.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dresses up our condo patio Dressed up a plain concrete covered patio at our condo, feels like another room has been added. Great quality and wears well have ordered these outdoor rugs before.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Perfect for my needs. I put this carpet indoors in two adjoining rooms. It has personality but doesn't over power the rooms and ties everything together.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features This rug is exactly what I have been looking for. I own linoleum that cannot be covered with a rubber backed rug so this runner is perfect for the floor and besides being functional is lovely to look at. Will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, high quality, versatile... Love these rugs, purchased for interchangeable indoor/outdoor use. It's true, you can just hose off, allow to dry and you're good to go. We use these rugs throughout our home and love their durability. While the rugs are not thick and plush, they are great for our coastal style home. Ballard offers a nice variety of colors, patterns and sizes.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple clean design This rug is perfect as an accent to the Almafi bench. Ties the look all together nicely. Stays clean and neat.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Time Around!!! This is the second set of this pattern of indoor/outdoor rug that I've chosen. The "dotty" pattern fits many different decorating styles. I've been more than satisfied with the construction and durability of these rugs. Good customer service and prompt shipping.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful indoor/ outdoor rug We wanted a nice area rug for our screened porch. This rug came in great colors and sizes and we found just what we were looking for. It looks great in our porch, good quality, and the color that we chose was perfect with the cushions on our wicker set, so happy with our order...
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Color is neutral as is pictured. Not a problem flattening it out, took a day. Overall, very happy with it. It is exactly what I was looking for and protects the area in front of the sink well.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The runner was just what I was looking for my foyer.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this style Love the color, true to size, great rug for my sewing room.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little rug We finally had hardwood floors put in our little foyer. So, I needed a shorter rug to have clearance between the door & new floor. This rug hit the mark perfectly. I was a bit concerned since it was indoor/outdoor, as some of those rugs are very "outdoor" looking. But, this is comfy under foot. Color is beautiful and more contemporary looking than the aubboson we previously had. Great rug~but, it's Ballards so, of course it's perfect!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is attractive and functional I love the black patterned marina indoor/outdoor rug. It has an attractive, stylish, small print with border. It does not attract cat hair and any stains clean up easily. It is perfect for my home. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had been wonderful for the family room--had held up well with dogs! This carpet has been great. Color and style work very well in the family room. Unfortunately I have two rescue dogs that aren't always perfectly housebroken and this has been a great solution. I take it outside and hose it off and it's like brand new.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Bellisimo! Perfect size, shape, and color! I layered a faux zebra hide over this in my morning room and even the husband loves it
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Friendly Beautiful quality rug that does not look like most plastic indoor/outdoor rugs. Very tasteful and have received many compliments. A very nice addition to my home!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Using this small rug in a powder room, the length and width as well as the low pile are absolutely perfect for the space as the door has the needed clearence to open/close. Arrived as indicated - just perfect for the small guest bath. The design is discreetly bold if that makes sense and the quality so far seems to be just great. My first purchase with Ballard, will be back when the need arises!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Just the right size and color for my bathroom. The price was right and free shipping. What else could you want. Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Outdoor Rug I purchased two of these rugs: Mineral and Blue/Ivory. The mineral one is on a covered lanai, and it is perfect for that purpose. It's easy under foot, and feels like our outdoor space is "indoors". Mineral color is a muted aqua. Very versatile. The blue/ivory in on our uncovered deck, with 2 chaise lounges and it looks wonderful. Not thick, so it dries quickly and it makes our deck look polished and finished. The blue is medium in shade (think: medium shade of demin).
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is perfect in so many ways! I have a larger one in my kitchen "work" area and just recently got a smaller one by my kitchen door. They don't show anything, are sturdy and perfect for busy areas. I put a non slip pad under both and they are good to go! Highly recommend this type of rug and love this pattern.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I have had the Marina rug in a blue runner in front of my kitchen sink for 18 months now and it looks like new. I have had lots of different rugs over the years but nothing seems to stay clean like this one. The spills and spots do not even absorb into it at all and it is super practical. Some of the indoor outdoor rugs get grungy and stain, but this one is magic. It is soft and nice and doesn't look like it would be for outdoors as well. All in all a great buy when it holds up so well. It needs a rug pad to stay in place on my wood floor, but it is very flat and doesn't trip you on the corners. Love it.
Date published: 2017-02-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW223-Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]