Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad that I bought this rug So many people have commented on how beautiful it is, plus it's so durable, lays down nicely, etc.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a clean look Love these rugs. The color looks so great with our weathered teak furniture I've purchased Ballard rugs in the past. Great quality.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Looking Area Rug I have purchased two of these for my home and am happy to have both. They are good looking, feel good underfoot and are easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for heavy traffic wear! I bought 2 of these rugs for heavy traffic areas. The kitchen and entrance way. So durable and really attractive.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rug , Rug wipes up , comes in great colors , very trendy. Love it.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color and durability I bought a runner for my back entrance to enhance a black and white striped awning. It is perfect adding just a touch of whimsical with the dots. The rug is durable and does a good job of getting our shoes clean before we enter the house,
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end look This beautiful outdoor area rug is nice enough to use inside. It's very comfortable on bare feet. I selected the black/white rug for my screened porch and used black/white striped cushions on the furniture. I'm getting a lot of compliments on it. It's a great value and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color and subtle pattern I purchased this rug to compliment a larger area rug, also from Ballard, that we are using on our back porch. It's lovely with our driftwood gray furniture. It lays flat by the door and doesn't hinder it opening and closing. Delivery was speedy and we are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inside or out Looks great, cleans up well even after a year outside! I even have them inside, they are modern and understated.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Deck Rug I bought the black and white 5X8 indoor/outdoor rug and couldn't be happier. Water, sun, wind does not defeat this rug's purpose. Drainage is excellent, it has not faded from the coastal sun and yet it is substantial enough to hold up to the wind. It is an excellent price for the quality. I've paid 3 times more for outdoor rugs that simply cannot compete with the elements outside - despite the descriptive claims of "weather resistance." This rug is the way to go!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! My husband thought I was a little nuts when I told him I ordered an area rug for our patio. But now he thinks it's awesome! It really defines our outdoor space & makes it feel like a real room. Another bonus is it hides our tubes watering our pots & the extension cord for our fountain. To clean I've vacuumed it when it's dry or sprayed with the water hose. I have it under a pergola with mesh canopy top so it gets wet & it's rained a lot lately. After a rain it dries in an hour or 2 (during the day) & doesn't smell musty. To get the rug to lay flat quickly I sprayed with the hose & then stretched or walked over the bumps.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV IT!! This is the perfect rug for my front entrance. Luv the black and white and how it gives the entry a pop. Makes me happy every time I come home and put the key in my door!!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug at a great price I buy these every year from Ballard Designs and I'm never disappointed. Keep great products at an affordable price and you'll keep me as a customer! Thanks!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Rug Needed a rug to pull my living room together nd this one wears well and is cheery to boot!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect rug! Bought this rug for my front entryway and also for the small hallway connecting the entryway to the kitchen. It is perfect! I needed a rug that would be durable against two very active dogs that also shed like crazy! It is perfect- hides dirt/hair and is so easy to clean. I didn't need a rug pad for mine as there is furniture on top of it to keep it in place. Perfect for my needs and love the pattern/color. It is a black and tan color (like pictured), not white which is exactly what I was hoping for so it was great! Love it so much!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend this to anyone looking for value received The rug looks as represented and is great on my deck...I would definitely buy this line again.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina Rugs I purchased 2 rugs which match for our Great Room and kitchen nook. The color is perfect for our décor. The rugs look beautiful and they are comfortable to walk on, even with bare feet.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These rugs are now throughout my house! About a year and a half ago, I bought several of these rugs in a couple of different patterns/colors to use in various places in my house, as well as a more expensive cotton braid (from another company) to use in my living room. Fast forward - now, these rugs look pretty much like the day we put them down, and the braid is getting replaced, yes, with one of these. They are NOT plush, but have a very nice visual texture, and I love the patterns and colors. They wear SO well, and are a bargain for the price.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deserves 5 Stars I bought this rug to put under my Labrador's feeding & water bowls in my kitchen and also cover a high traffic area. Although it's not a plush feeling rug, it's a perfect workhorse. Dries easily......nice looking.......durable. You won't be disappointed with this product. Even though it's made of synthetic fibers it is still comfortable to walk on, unlike some woven natural fiber rugs. I got the black and white and couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Rugs at Perfect Prices. I needed to replace my old cotton kitchen mats and loved the design on these indoor/outdoor rugs so ordered the two smallest sizes in mineral. They were the perfect choice both in color and in size for me. One is in front of the sink and the other in front of the cooking area. So far I have only had to spot clean as needed and they still look like new but instructions say they can be hand washed with warm soapy water and hosed down outside. It had never occurred to me to use outdoor rugs in the kitchen and I love them and would certainly recommend these particular ones.Thank you Ballard for such a nice choice of modern designs to choose from.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Have 3 of these rugs in different sizes to take care of our patio. We didn't get the pads and the rugs seem to be just fine. Edges are good, construction is good. Would buy them again.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new rug runner I love, love, love this rug. Everything about it. The size, color, quality, classy look. I sent a photo of it to my sister in Maine and she went online and bought one in a different color. Thank you and I will buy another soon for a different area. Your selections are awesome!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, great pricing Bought two sizes for kitchen and love them! Would purchase more from them.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Rug Oh boy! I truly love this rug. I bought two of the long black and ivory runners for on either side of our kitchen island. They endure constant tread and spills, etc. flawlessly! I was so in love that I purchased two more for other areas. Their cuteness cannot be beat and I'm so thrilled with how well they're holding up. They do take awhile to flatten out - I found it fastest to turn them upside down and walk on the underside for a day. They flatten pretty well when you turn them back over. You also need a substantial amount of anti-slip tape if you are using on tile because wow do they slide! LOL
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Excellent value and perfect size for the foyer. Received many complements.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful - it really makes the room! The mineral color rug just stands out on the Mexican Tile floors - with light furniture and end tables - the rug really makes a statement.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product Love this rug. I have two in my Kitchen, one in my front entrance, and three in my upstairs hallway and computer room. A rug pad helps to smooth out the packing creases quickly. Color remains good, very easily cleaned . I'm happy that I am able to change the look and color of my rugs without spending a fortune. Excellent quality. I've always been pleased with my purchases from Ballard. GOOD JOB. Linda from N.J.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer These outdoor rugs are great for indoor use, especially if you have pets or need a rug in your kitchen or bath. I ordered another one for my bedroom (have a puppy) and it is back ordered. So I know others agree with me. They are reasonably priced so you do not feel bad if you replace every few years.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! I purchased this rug for my breakfast nook. I love the color and the fact that it is so durable!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy looking rug I have several of these rugs in different sizes in Rust where my utility, kitchen and breakfast area all run together. Classy looking, extremely pleased. Also have the black in one of my bathrooms, also very pleased.
Date published: 2015-10-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW223-Marina Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]