Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Marguerite Stools

FurnitureHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Marguerite Stools is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar stools These barstools are very heavy and well made. They look exactly as they appear in picture. Delivered 2 days before expected. Perfect fit for my county home.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The stool has a nice "slow" swivel, so my kids can't fling himself around, but is still easily turnable. The style is perfect for the coastal decor in my kitchen. Very well-made and high quality.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! Waited for about three years to buy these barstools and the wait was worth it! They are beautiful and comfortable and well-made!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These stools are beautiful! I had been looking for industrial style counter stools for a year and wanted them to be mixed metal and wood and sturdy. These stools are all that and more because they swivel too! I wish that the seat was wood, because not sure how well the rush seat will last, and it leaves marks on my legs, so I will have to find cushions for them. but - I love them!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A solid, stylish product These pricey Marguerite Bar Stools are pictured accurately, sturdily constructed, comfortable, and easy to assemble. Delivery was timely. They're a worthwhile addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter top stools These are just great. The quality is great, they go perfect around my kitchen island. These stools would make any kitchen look great.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love Love my bar stools!! I am so glad I ordered these bars stools, I researched high and low for one that is perfect for our new home! My husband was very picky also and he wanted these stools! We got 5 of these stools and arrived pretty quick! The quality is excellent and at first I thought they would be smaller, but I am glad they are the size they are, I little bigger than I thought! It is very sturdy and I am in love with the style! I actually found another company that were similar but they were 3 times more costly than these! But I am not dissapointed cause these were better than I expected to be! Look no further, cuz these are much nicer in person!!!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy, attractive, fairly easy to put together Like the wood , metal combo. Just the right height, they were fairly easy to assemble, very sturdy
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional These stools are beautiful....quality built and very handsome!! Everything I was hoping for and more!!!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality We love these bar stools! We bought three in the brown color in the bar stool size (not counter height). They were extremely easy to put together. Basically you just have to screw the top section onto the legs. We loved the different textures that they add to our granite kitchen island - wood, metal, and the rush seats. We just built a new home and by far these have been one of the better purchases. Oh and they also arrived in less than a week. So pleased with Ballard that we are probably going to order a chandelier this weekend.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marguerite bar stool I love the two bar stools that I ordered in the light color. The looked so good and are very sturdy. Easy to put together and are heavy.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built, comfortable barstools. We purchased two barstools for our kitchen and love them. They not only look great but they're well-built and extremely comfortable even for extended periods. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, sturdy barstools Comfortable, love that they swivel, very functional. Easy to assemble definitely a plus!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best! We absolutely love these counter stools. They are so well made, very sturdy and beautiful. We have friends that saw ours and ordered some for their bar.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy , well made. Goes with the remodeled kitchen . Perfect height for new island.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bar Stools I ordered 4 of the bar stools on a Monday and they were delivered by Friday! Great product. Comfortable stools...sometimes the straw seat can catch on clothing. But nothing major.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Counter Stools These stools were delivered the same week I ordered them. They were delivered in perfect shape and were very easy to assemble. The chair is very sturdy with an ample seat and swivels completely around. They look gorgeous and I get complements on them all the time. I got the driftwood color and it complements our beach house perfectly.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS This counter stool is perfect for my condominium. The aged driftwood oak blends and complements my decor. The dark/black toned metal back bracing contrasts perfectly. The rushed seat adds just the right amount of casualness. It was very easy to assemble (...even Homer Simpson could do it). Very impressed by the quality, especially the finished wood. Ballard Designs picked a winner with this one!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad you asked I am so glad you asked for a review. There are so many items I want to address. First I will begin with the ease of ordering. Second the chairs came right on time. Third the packaging was more than excellent. Fourth the assembly was completely easy and lastly the quality and beauty of these products are astounding. Without hesitation I would highly recommend them. They are worth every penny.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking, sturdy stool, worth the price These stools look great in my kitchen. I bought the counter height in aged driftwood oak and couldn't be happier. They were easy to assemble and are very comfortable to sit on. The back support makes it easier to sit for a longer period of time than my previous backless stools. it is also great to have the cross bar to rest your feet on. The colors are true to the online pictures. I really like the combination of materials this design offers (wood, metal, etc.).
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great form & function We have an open concept living/dining area which places these barstools in the center spotlight. Not only are they beautiful, they are solid and well made, which is important for the busiest room in the house. We look forward to enjoying their enduring beauty for many years … plus … they pair perfectly with our Laurenza chandelier we hung in the kitchen!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stools I purchased these stools over a year ago and they have held up beautifully with daily use. The swivel is a great feature. I have the natural and the color is perfect. You can't miss when they are on Bring Home Ballard as they are now.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love these stools Easy to assemble, comfortable, sturdy, smooth swivel and beautiful. Have received many compliments from family and friends.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! These are the best. They have held up very well. High usage, the swivel is perfect!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! I have had these now for over a year and they have performed beautifully. I bought them for the swivel feature. They are perfect and great quality!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality These stools are the perfect addition to my newly remodeled kitchen - they are just gorgeous and the quality is outstanding - we love them!!!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marguerite Counter Stool We are very pleased with these bar stools. We ordered 5 of these for our kitchen island. They are made very well, comfortable and a beautiful design to boot! Definitely would recommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very well made! Extremely happy with this purchase. Arrived well packaged, with minimal assembly. Love the wood with aged metal and rushed seat. Would recommend a thin seat cushion for those bare legged days, as seat is a little scratchy. Bar height was perfect and seat swivels smoothly.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect transitional pieces I purchase 3 of these for my Atlanta home's counter height island, and will move them to SWFL. But, I will need to purchase another one! They're study, lovely, go with everything, and less expensive then a higher end brand that is super close in appearance. EVERYONE LOVES THEM! They swivel too!!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COUNTER STOOLS Love the counter stools, easy assembly, comfortable.
Date published: 2015-08-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_ST391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:ST391-Marguerite Stools
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]