Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Margeaux Ceiling Mount Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Margeaux Ceiling Mount Chandelier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning :) :) This more beautiful light in person looks like a crystal jewelry box on your ceiling. I was forced to buy another one, I loved it so much. Treat yourself and buy this fixture, you will be fill of joy.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning lighting addition at excellent price I've been looking for a ceiling mount chandelier for our formal living room for almost 2 years! This is just beautiful and has radiant light that shines beyond the mount itself. The iron finish makes it formal, withe a touch of rustic…but you really can't see it if that's not your style.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece I have this chandelier in my entryway and it is absolutely stunning. I get compliments on it all the time. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Its true this picture does not do this fixture justice! It is to die for! I purchased for a touch of glam in my bedroom - it was a great price and worth trying. Its super glam, it really is sooo beautiful in person. Its so well priced, and well made. I had an electrician install.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foyer light The reviews were right! It's a great light. I receive lots of compliments. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This chandelier is not only beautiful, it emits a lot of light. It transformed my dim center hall into a bright and elegant space.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning! I purchased this light for our laundry/linen room! I wanted a chandelier that wasn't overly feminine and this hit the mark! It makes a statement whether it is on or off! I just couldn't be happier with my purchase! Another fantastic purchase from Ballard!
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful in our daughter's room. We have a house with low ceilings and I wanted an elegant, feminine light that wouldn't make the room feel smaller. I chose this fixture to go in our daughter's room and loved it so much, I've gotten another one for our new daughter's nursery.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better looking than the picture Using it in the bedroom. It is really beautiful and makes the room.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect!! I ordered this product for my entryway because I do not have very tall ceilings that would allow for a chandelier that hung down. This was the perfect purchase and adds so much elegance to the space. It was very easy to install and the shipping was extremely fast! I love this product and many of Ballard's other light fixtures!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so perfect This is a truly lovely fixture. I was a bit concerned at first, thinking it might be a bit large for my smallish bedroom. However, it is perfect and the crystals cast the most beautiful light across the room. I am totally in love with it. It is one of the most beautiful things in my home. It does need two people to install, as it is heavy but that is because of its high quality.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier I ordered this for my 1910 Bungalow home and absolutely love it. Everyone who comes over comments how beautiful it is. Very pleased and I would recommend it. It casts a gorgeous shadow.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thankful for the reviews I probably wouldn't have bought this based on the photo but the reviews won me over. It is so gorgeous. We have a small foyer with a very blah light from the builder. This has seriously transformed the space. I love it so much I'm wasting energy like an idiot because I just can't turn it off, it is so pretty. It casts really beautiful shadows all around it as well from the glass balls.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS Absolutely stunning!! This is incredibly beautiful in person, and easily installed, with two people. We are beyond pleased!!!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Chandelier I bought this chandelier to replace a ceiling fan/light in my master bedroom. What a difference this makes, without being too over the top. After shopping around a bit, I couldn't believe how affordable this was. It is so beautiful! It makes such a difference and provides adequate lighting which is a must for me. My handy man installed it and said it wasn't too hard to install. One small complaint he had was that it was a bit heavy for only one person to hold. If you are on the fence about this one, don't be, get it!
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and much less than I planned to spend! I wanted a dramatic piece for my entry, and had shopped chandeliers for weeks. I was shocked at the prices (most were at least 3x what I spent on this beauty) and worried that a drop chandelier wouldn't leave enough overhead clearance with my 9' ceiling. Also, most were either too fancy or too casual. The Margeaux was the perfect solution. It's gorgeous! Not too big, not to bulky and just the right amount of fancy. The mixed metals make it really versatile - it works perfectly with my entry elements containing basket weaves and various textures. However, my entry opens into my dining which is a little "dressier" than the entry, and this light fixture was just what I needed. It ties the spaces together perfectly, and is much more beautiful in real life!
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this light! It adds a great element to my guest room and gives the room a special feel. I even installed one in my walk in closet. They both look beautiful and look like I spent a lot more than I did. While easy to install, they are heavy and require two to install. Love, love, love these!
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior quality, service and integrity! This light fixture is absolutely one of the most beautiful things in my home. It was delivered exactly when you promised and is breathtaking in appearance. I LOVE Ballard Designs! Gretchen Underwood
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I was so pleasantly surprised at how beautiful this chandelier is! The reflection of the crystal beads onto the ceiling is spectactular. Truly "a lot of bang for your buck"! It is very heavy to install, so an extra set of hands will be quite helpful.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture which also provides a lot of light This light fixture looks beautiful in my front hallway/foyer. This area is a little small so I was nervous placing such a "grand" fixture there. However my house is of an older period. It thus fit in marvelously. As I said also above, it provides tremendous light with some special LED lighting that my Husband put it so we could keep our gorgeous piece "green" Totally happy with purchase
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this! You will be glad you did! This is the first product review I have ever written. I was looking for something to dress up a small room in my house and this is perfect! It creates a beautiful reflection on the ceiling, the quality is great and with the 20% promotion the price was right. After reading the reviews I decided to order and I am completely happy with my purchase. It does take 2 persons to install as I expected from reading another review. Enjoy your sparkly new chandelier!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This flush mount chandelier is beautiful! The chandelier itself is so pretty. When you turn the light on it's even more beautiful - the effects on the ceiling and walls around the light are so interesting. We hung this light in the foyer of our beach house and we love it!
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ceiling fixture The pictures and description of this light really cannot even do it justice. I was completely shocked by how beautiful and expensive this light looked out of the box. Our electrician kept complimenting us on it and it is a beautiful statement in our otherwise very simple 8ft high entryway. This light was chosen mainly for it's clear crystals- as it hangs in a space open to our adjoining dining room where we installed an equally beautiful Ballard orb chandelier (with a hanging clear crystal). Our house has kind of a modern/rustic feel going on, but these crystals are the perfect amount of sparkle for our home. We wanted fixtures to coordinate without matching and they look terrific by each other.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Ordered this on Saturday evening and received today (Tuesday)! It is beautiful. Very substantial and heavy, definitely larger than I initially expected (but after reading other reviews, I did realize that it was not going to disappoint size-wise). We have typical 1960's low ceilings, and a hanging chandelier would be too low-hanging for our entryway - but I wanted something that really makes a statement. This does the trick - as it is large and beautiful - but definitely not plain just because it is a flushmount. The fact that the ring of metal on the outside circumference does not touch the ceiling is a cool touch - it is modern yet traditional. The light pattern displayed on the ceiling is an added bonus. Even my husband really loves it! He installed it, and overall, it was easy. We had a hanging fixture here for years, and thrilled to be rid of it! I love always looking to Ballard for unique quality items!!!
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from even more beautiful in person LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! I am so pleased with this fixture in my entryway! It's much bigger than I expected. It's a little difficult to put up by one person because of the weight while connecting the wires but I helped my husband and we did it in about 10 minutes. Thank you Ballard Designs:)
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and gorgeous, way better than expected This is the second thing in my life that I devoted my time to writing a review of. This lamp is gorgeous! I just received it and only took it out of the box waiting for my husband to come home and install it. So no input as far as the electrical work but it looks BEAUTIFUL and VERY WELL MADE. It appers larger and more grand than what I envisioned based on the measurements off the specs. It is also very heavy and study. The glass beads are very unique, not too crystaly or gaudy so they go with a large variety of decor. Very classy. Definitely no regrets and recommend it to everyone. It looks just like the picture but more stunning. Can't say enough aout how much I love it. It's going into my tiny laundry room where it will shine like a jewel. I also predict that the glass beads make really cool shadows when it's lit. And of course the packaging exceeds expectations as usual with Ballard.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margeaux Ceiling Mount Chandelier This light is beautiful. It looks great in out foyer. The light is heavy, so you will need an extra set of hands to hang and I found it difficult to line up the screws through the plate, but once installed, I couldn't be happier with it.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and Gorgeous! I purchased a few different lights for the holidays and this has to be my favorite of them all. It is a different crystal type, not glass but a bit more of a harder material, I wouldnt say plastic as i dont want to give off the wrong impression but it is not glass. No matter, it shines beautifully. There was an issue installing this light. You need two people and some patience. The base of the light requires two large screws and you have to feel your way to get them to go through the base as the light is a ceiling light and you can not see above it to install visually. After some patience, we got the light up. And I have to say we stare at it all the time! it is that pretty. Worth the effort!
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High End Elegance! I bought this chandelier for my bedroom hallway that leads to our office. I thought it was going to be much daintier and smaller from looking at the picture. What arrived what so much larger, nicer and show-stopping than I expected. It is definitely a statement piece. The dramatic lighting it projects from all the glass beads are amazing. It has transformed our bedroom. I LOVE it!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This ceiling light/small chandelier is perfect for our smaller foyer with lower ceilings. It's fancy but the rustic color metal parts keep it from being over the top for it's size. It's a tad bigger than I anticipated and the light that sparkles from it all over the ceiling and walls is so pretty. It also was delivered very quickly and faster than anticipated. Overall, it's a perfect chandelier for anyone looking to dress up a smaller space with lower ceilings.
Date published: 2013-11-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_LM152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LM152-Margeaux Ceiling Mount Chandelier
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]