[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Marble Corner Shelf is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for My Small Powder Room I purchased this corner table for my smallish first floor powder room. It was exactly what I wanted and the fit is perfect for this space. The table is stunning and the marble elevates everything. It actually makes me happy whenever I walk past the room. As the saying goes, you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this corner piece! So happy with this corner shelf for our bathroom . It tucks in perfectly next to our vanity and gives that extra space for bathroom essentials such as a tissue. i’d and extra TP. It is elegantly styled.
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item for new bath!! Wonderful addition to renovated bath! We recently renovated one of our bathrooms and chose chrome fixtures, quartz, granite and tile with white and gray tones. I had always loved this corner piece from Ballard’s catalog but did not have the right place for it. The renovated bath had a perfect corner. It was easy to assemble, especially without attaching it to the wall. Love it!!
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect corner shelf I love the shelf. It is the perfect way to take advantage of the space in the corner above my bathroom counter.. It is pretty and functional. Win win!
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Love the quality of my marble corner shelf. Packages nicely and easy to put together.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and functional corner shelf It’s great for small or tight spots that can use some display or storage items. Also, it’s attractive enough to dress up an area.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marble Corner Shelf Fit Perfectly This piece worked perfectly in my remodeled bathroom. It is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Small Corner Shelf Stand This is a lovely and well made petite shelf stand for a small bath or space. I am using it in a guest bath which lacked a place for guests personal items. It is exactly what I wanted. It looks elegant and pretty.
Date published: 2023-03-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_FD137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FD137-Marble Corner Shelf