[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Marble Clock is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning marble clock This marble clock did not disappoint. High quality addition to my living room.
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Clock! This clock is beautiful and timeless. It is well made and complements any decor style. I love it!
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look and function of this clock! The marble clock is really beautiful! It keeps time very well!
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sweet and good looking So sweet and good looking. Perfect addition to my living room.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy little clock Heavier than one might expect—it’s marble. Aesthetically. I love the milky white color and matte gold clock hands and the little legs that keep it upright & at a slight angle. I suspect ( but am not sure ) that the hour hand of my clock may be ever-so-slightly “off kilter” as sometimes it’s hard to tell what hour it is telling me. If I could make one change, it would be to make it an alarm clock.
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Marble Clock One hand on the clock was bent. I decided not to return because of the hassle in returning on line purchases. When the clock arrived I didn’t have the AA batteries, it took a couple of weeks to get batteries. Two weeks after it was in use I noticed the time was off. Right now it’s 9:47 my clock showing 8:40. Too late to return! I would not recommend this clock.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made poorly Hands of clock overhang the marble at certain times, does not keep good time
Date published: 2024-03-20
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_AD811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AD811-Marble Clock