[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Magnolia Plaques - Set of 4 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These are beautiful! We needed a larger footprint, so my husband made frames for them. We think they turned out great!
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely find These heavy, substantial wall hanging grace my hallway in my apartment. Everyone passing by has admired them. It’s a lovely quiet accent to any room in the home.
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful texture and so unique These plaques are so interesting and unique. Just the right amount of texture and interest for an area in our sitting room. They are really lovely.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em! These fit beautifully in my dining area...all white and gold with magnolia accents. Love them!
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Plaques These magnolia plaques are substantial and beautiful. They complete my diningroom.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wall art They are exactly as pictured. A nice textured addition to my walls
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique plaster casts These are beautiful castings and they’re unique! I waited awhile to hang them but now they’re up and they look great! It was somewhat challenging to get them hung 2 by 2 on the wall. I was picky about them being straight and level with each other to form a square,but it all worked out. I used the wallboard anchor’s provided and they worked fine, once pilot holes were drilled for them and I made sure to actually not hit studs.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These plaques are truly beautiful. The picture of them does not do them justice. I hung them in my bedroom on a feature wall over my bed.
Date published: 2023-10-06
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP898-Magnolia Plaques - Set of 4