[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Lula Hyacinth Basket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blue Basket Great sturdy basket. Perfect blue color and size for holding anything I am using it for blankets
Date published: 2024-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large hyacinth basket that’s beautiful blue color. Lovely basket to store blankets beside hearth in living room.
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends seamlessly Beautiful navy color that blends with the decor in my family room. I use the basket to hold throw pillows from the sofa and chairs when not in use.
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR BABY SHOWER I bought this basket to fill with items my daughter is going to need. I fit a wrapped blanket, a wrapped picture that hung in her nursery, three books, and other various baby items she registered for. This basket fit everything! I then wrapped the basket in see through basket wrapping and tied with a bow. It looked beautiful and i was asked where the basket came from. My daughter has now put the basket in the nursery to be used for toys, blankets, etc. She loves the basket. It's large but light and easy to tote around if need be. I only wish I had taken a picture to post!
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks just like photo. Love the size and color, just as pictured only better.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Looking Basket! A great basket! It holds a lot of afghans! It also looks very attractive!
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative and Functional! The navy Lula Hyacinth Basket is the perfect amount of blue addition needed to balance out our Primary Bedroom color scheme. It is the right size for storing throw pillows and throw blanket at night, when we're sleeping. I love the height and width of the basket, too. Just right!
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Basket The basket is a great quality and a large size. The navy color is perfect !
Date published: 2023-10-13
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_AB257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AB257-Lula Hyacinth Basket