[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Louis Mirror is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The exceeded my expectations, excellent quality, and style!
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful items Excellent quality mirrors. Very impressed with the quality. Great buy!
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oozes quality…. We are very pleased with these mirrors! Put one on each side of our bed and they are perfect. Yes, you can find mirrors cheaper, but these definitely show the quality difference. Very elegant. We really like the beading details too.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Classically beautiful. Great quality. Thank you Ballards sales staff for helping me choose the best mirror for my space.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Louis Mirror This is elegant and classic and Substantial for the price.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror for the price Great mirror for the price, the gold color is not too bright, looks good.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’d been shopping for a Louis Phillipe mirror for the living room in our vintage 1920s English home. Grappled with spending several thousand dollars on an authentic French antique and then found this reproduction on sale. The color is more champagne than gold or silver which works great for our setting. Love the scale. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Look We’d been shopping for a Louis Phillipe mirror for the living room in our vintage 1920s English home. Grappled with spending several thousand dollars on an authentic French antique and then found this reproduction on sale. The color is more champagne than gold or silver which works great for our setting. Love the scale. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_WN177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WN177-Louis Mirror