Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Linen Trim Chandelier Shade

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Trim Chandelier Shade is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great with Talia chandelier Love these shades with new Talia cream colored chandelier in kitchen!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great style. I love my new Linen Trim Chandelier Shades! We have just renovated our Master Bathroom and the shades are very complimentary with the Bathroom light fixtures.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable Adorable- really spiced up an inexpensive chandelier I bought.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream & Sage Chandelier Shades I am very happy with my beautiful little cream and sage chandelier shades I purchased. Great quality, well packaged, and no S&H problems at all.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shade I loved this shade. Still do, but they were too large for my chandelier. I would definitely order them again, if I have a larger light to shade.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shades are just right! I ordered the mocha colored shades for my dining room chandelier. They look great and add just the right touch of neutral color. I also think the red ones would be nice at holiday time. They are well made, and seem like they will hold up over time. The light comes through nicely unlike some shades that are dark and don't do a good job of lighting up the room. Another wonderful product from Ballard!!
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Wanted! I ordered five of the shades with the grass green trim and they look great on my new oil-rubbed bronze chandelier in my dining area. The color ties in perfectly with my decor and give me the extra detail and pop of color I wanted. My order arrived quickly and was well-packaged so there was no damage. I couldn't find anything like these shades locally, so thanks Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and beautiful color I ordered these in mustard and they are the perfect addition to my kitchen fixture!
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These lamp shades are wonderful. They were just as described. The material is great quality.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds just enough ooomph These were a great finishing touch to my repainted chandelier. Not only do they make my DIY job look high-end, they also make the lighting in my dining room more pleasing. I am very satisifed.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch. The chandelier shades are just the perfect touch to our wrought iron chandelier in the kitchen (painted deep green). They have sofened the lighting somewhat and made the eating area more cozy. Also purchased the silk ones for dining room and we have always enjoyed them as well. Competitively priced and I received them in short order. Great stuff at Ballards!
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right touch for the dining room! I ordered these to add a little flair to the dining room light fixture above the table. It was just the right touch to really bring the room together. Now instead of six small, bare, clear blubs above the table we have the shades to soften and concentrate the light. And the shades are a nice quality. Not cheap looking at all. So glad I got these! I love them!
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, fits perfectly on chandelier bulbs. So glad that I read the reviews on the chandelier shades, gave me an idea on the color that I needed for my dining room - they add that extra touch.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I have a black iron chandelier with lots of crystals and had originally purchased the mercury glass shades. They turned out to be too big and not the right look. I returned them and gave the linen shades trimmed in black a shot. Beautiful! Elegant, but not too much. The light is diffused and the shades provide the polished, finished look I wanted. Very happy with the end result!
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total rejuvenation of my chandelier. I was thrilled with what the shades did for my old light fixture (circa 1984). My daughter, ex-realtor, is my "update maven" and she was really impressed with my choice of both shades and the company from whom I chose to buy.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shades work perfectly with the tole chandelier at our cottage.Simple and classy. I love them! see review summary above We are so pleased with these shades.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the perfect complement to my new chandelier. I recently purchased the Claire Chandelier and decided to add the linen chandelier shades. They are a perfect complement to the already beautiful chandelier. I highly recommend them. I've never been disappointed with a single purchase from Ballard Design.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look so pretty!!! Never thought to place shades on my chandelier until I looked at your catalog. Well, what a difference they have made to the appearance of my dining room. I love them! After the holidays, I just may order them in a more neutral shade for the remainder of the year. So glad I have discovered you!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in my dining area I added several items to my dining area that were recommended by Ballards including 2 black and white check chairs and a chandelier. I decided to add black and white check shades to my buffet lamps. When it came to putting shades on the chandelier, I thought I had enough black and white check. Then I noticed new chandelier shades in Ballards catalog that were white with a black stripe at the bottom. How perfect! They make a great addition to the room. Ballards has given me great design ideas.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely attractive shade Very pleased with the shape and color of the shade. Beautifully crafted. Illuminates light well. I wish that the shade was available in a slightly taller version.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually returned shades Nothing really wrong with them in general. Just turned out that I didn't like the color. The shade looks much "creamier" on-line. I had bought the ones with black trim and they were much "whiter" than expected. I will continue to shop at Ballards but was disappointed with this particular item.
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look Love the shades which I put on the cream talia chandelier. My only complaint is the seam on each shade which is hard to hide. The shades were well packaged and without any defects. The color is well represented in the catalog. Overall, I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as expected but ok They are just ok for me. I expected the ribbon trimmed shades to be white (they looked white online) but they are more of a parchment linen off-white. Not sure if my husband will think they were worth the cost.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chandelier I left home right after I received the chandelier and so have not hooked it up. I was disappointed with the white finish on the metal. It is flat and shows some marks from where it was, apparently rubbed up against. When it is in place, that won't show so much but I think it should have had a hard surface with some sheen. It does not look as expensive as it was
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice, but. . . Color was hard to know from the catalog, and now I have to go through sending them back. . .
Date published: 2012-04-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_LS395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LS395-Linen Trim Chandelier Shade
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]