Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Linen Drum Chandelier Shade

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Drum Chandelier Shade is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! After searching and searching...this is exactly what I was looking for. I ordered these in black. When the light shines through, you can really see the linen! They helped to make my builder grade chandelier look modern and elegant! Perfect!
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price! After many attempts to find a six of more inexpensive correct size shades for my breakfast room chandelier, I finally ordered these. The quality and look of these shades are worth every penny! I now have an elegantly simple, updated look that has transformed the look of the room. I am beyond pleased!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made well. Fits perfect! Had a sconce that needed an updated feel, so I looked and looked for a shade, finally Ballard; you are the best! It looks great, and I am impressed by the quality! (shipping was super quick too!)
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very nice quality shade in a small size that fits my table lamp. The red shade adds a nice pop of color.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the shade helped me modernize my existing fixture I had a shade previously from ballard but wanted a more transitional look. The size of the drum shade is perfect. The quality is great. The hem is stiched correctly giving me great quality at this price point. I hope Ballard offers more colors in the future. I would like to change up with a mustard shade. I highly recommend this shade. It changed the look of my dining room and gave the chandelier new life.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade Very happy and the shade is even nicer than pictured in the catalog. I would recommend this shade to anyone who is considering it Very classy.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shades are awesome! I have an old fashioned brass chandelier from the 1960s in my home. I wanted to update it, so have been thinking of getting drum shades for awhile now, and have nearly bought them from Ballard but always changed my mind, thinking they would not look right. I read the reviews, and saw some photos and was sold! I ordered them, they came right away and they have literally transformed my tired old fashioned light fixture and make the dining room look great. I did not realize these shades were so large, much larger than traditional shades, but they make the light fixture look much larger. Thanks for such an awesome, well made product.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend purchasing these shades. I was delighted to receive the shades so promptly, and even more pleased to see that they were true to color, size, and shape. The chandelier in our dining room has been transformed!
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were exactly what I was looking for. I needed sconce shades to match a new chandelier with a large, black drum shade - these are perfect!
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish shades I was looking for a way to update this chandelier and these shades fit the bill. The color is just right and the silhouette works with both the contemporary table...and the cat!
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drum Chandelier Shade I was so excited when I received these a few weeks ago! They are just perfect! Even better than pictured!
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shades changed the look of my room. Great purchase! I love the way these drum shades change the look of our living room chandelier. They are simple but elegant.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! I purchased these drum shades in black and could not be more pleased. They are very nice quality (I've looked at cheaper ones, and these are well worth the price!) Thank you for helping me love my dining room again.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and modern look These drum chandelier shades changed the entire look of my dining room light. It updated my existing chandelier and made it look much more modern. The shades are beautiful and very high quality for a great price.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these transformed the whole house I uploaded a before and after picture. i hesitated on getting these originally because someone described them as "modern" and i was worried about the size. I'm really glad i got them. they transformed not only the dining room, but the entire house. so funny how something so little can change so much.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and cute shades I bought these linen drum shades to go on my antique tole Lily chandelier. They look so good. They are tailored and make the lamp look even more beautiful. They are well made and have quality fabric. Would buy again
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compliments our wall sconces beautifully!! I ordered these drum shades in red for my wall sconces. I am thrilled with the color and design. They accent our room just as I had hoped. They are sturdy and well made and dressy at the same time! I would certainly buy them again. I also love the color.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thrilled. love it. even better than it appeared online great product. just the right light comes thru to our bar. used it as a pendant shade it's the perfect size over our counter.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, LOVED! this product. I plan to buy more! Ballard once again has set the bar for excellance. Your products and prices are great and I was very pleased with my drum chandelier shades. I also like that you offer such great variety in styles and color choices. Keep up the great work!!
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size I LOVE my new shades they are beautiful and stay clamped tight on the light bulb so they stay straight I hate when the shades are crooked the shape and size are perfect. I am super happy
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! We got these shades to update a lighting fixture in our kitchen. It immediately went from traditional to modern (our style) with these little guys. They look great!
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to update a fixture Wanted to update our Georgian chandelier without a lot of expense. These drum shades do the trick.
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total transformation! I originally bought these shades for my kitchen chandelier which has five arms but luckily I had the foresight to buy an extra shade just in case I wanted to change them out with the dining room chandelier which has six arms. I'm so glad I did because the shades looked too wide on the kitchen chandelier. They are now on the dining room chandelier replacing old glass globes. They look remarkable! It's my new, and updated light fixture! These little shades made all the difference. Looks wonderful on a dimmer too. I would recommend these in a heartbeat but just check out your measurements first to be on the safe side. You could use some inexpensive poster board and make a template if you're feeling industrious. It would be great if they came in other colors and fabrics.
Date published: 2011-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality These shades are excellent in quality and look - very modern and eloquent. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking to change up their room!
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shade!!! The linen fabric gives a beautiful textured look when the chandelier lights are on and the shape has a classic modern feel. I love these shades and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect shape and "shade" Love love these drum shades for my chandelier. They are better than I pictures and match perfectly in my grey room on the black wrought iron chandelier. Love love love them! - amy, north carolina
Date published: 2011-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chandelier Shades Love these shades, modern, the color on line is very true to the actual color, they really updated my chandelier.
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual elegance, gives great glow The larger size chandelier shade fit perfectly on my custom corbel pendant lights and the stone linen is a great neutral color. Thanks
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Update! These were a great way to update my kitchen light fixture. Modern and crisp yet they blend in great with my transitional/traditional decor. Every one who has walked in in the last few weeks loves them!
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added a modern look to my dining room I wanted to give a more modern look to my chandelier and these did the trick! LOVE THEM. Nice heavy quality and feel to them too. I got pebble and they look fine when lit.
Date published: 2011-06-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_LS396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LS396-Linen Drum Chandelier Shade
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]