Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Linen Chandelier Shade

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Chandelier Shade is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives the chandelier a summer look!!! Perfect way to update a light fixture that may be looking a bit dated. I got the shades quickly and they exceeded my expectations. It's a great transformation.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Linen Shad Came as expected. Put into a new light fixture I bought. No regrets.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Shade This is a well-made classic shade. I used it on a more 'rustic' chandelier but it would also work well with a dressy fixture. It's just a great basic. I purchased 'natural' and that was a good description. More on the very light brown side than a cream. Online picture is pretty accurate.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added so much warmth to the room! I waited over a year to order shades for the Talia 6-light chandelier in my foyer. I have the 9-light chandelier in my dining room and ordered the sea grass shades for it when I bought it. Loved them from day one, but couldn't decide what, if any, shades to use in the foyer. Finally took the plunge and got the grass linen shades. They are perfect in size, shape, and color. Such a pretty shade of green. I love them! Amazing how such a small addition can "finish" the room.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice change After several years using silk shades on a small chandelier in my kitchen eating area, I was delighted to switch to a less formal look. The linen shades are just the perfect choice and I am enjoying my "new" light fixture.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! I ordered these chandelier shades in Grass for a basic old bronze chandelier in a rental house. They really dress it up and give the dining area a more personal (and classy)feel.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would highly recommend these shades. The color is cream which is exactly what I needed. I am using these shades on a chandelier that is over a farmhouse table. They are exactly what I have been searching for …I have priced the SAME shades for $30 each in a nationally known furniture store. I have never been disappointed in my purchases from Ballard!
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Loved the shades, unfortunately they were too big for my wall sconces and ballard does not make a smaller diameter version :(
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with overall product Very nice fit, quality construction, perfect yellow, not to bright and not too mustard colored.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Wanted to update my dining room chandelier. These shades are well made and the "Spa" color is perfect. However, buyers should be aware that the color is a soft silvery (gray) sage...not the blue-green color they appear to be in the photo. My dining room has several shades of green...so these look great, but not the choice for those that want a stronger color. They are also not opaque...so when lights are on, you get more light, but color isn't as noticeable, as is typical with that kind of shade.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shades This is a good size not found in most cases, and of thicker quality, thereby not showing the lightbulb when turned on, as much as other products purchased and returned because of this issue.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent These shades are a neutral color that complement my décor.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected Love this shade. Great quality, color is exactly what I expected. I was a little put off by the price for a small shade, but it's very well made. The color is perfect - looks great with the lamp on or off.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coral Chandelier Ordered this chandelier for our country home and it is perfect!
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty shades These were perfect! Stopped the glare from my kitchen light fixture, but did not block too much light. From other reviews, I saw that the cream color was darker than depicted. It is definitely more off-white, which is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I love these shades (in natural) on my 9-arm Talia chandelier. They are so much nicer than the ones I saw at home improvement and lighting stores. I wanted a simpler, less traditional look than seamed silk shades. These more than met my expectations.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I wanted These are very cute little shades that appear to be of very good quality. They really added a soft, finished look to my colonial style chandelier. Everyone loves the new look. I am very happy with this purchase. The shades arrived packed well and very quickly.
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen Chandelier Shade Looks great. Just the right color (mustard), nice weave - very chic!
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The linen color was true to the catalog color which is very important! The linen chandelier shades came very quickly which was welcomed. The catalog color was very authentic and matched a table runner on the dining room table much to my delight.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful creamy shade great looking! better than shown. would order again.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Elegant Shades are well made with just enough detailing to look elegant but not fussy. They are the perfect complement to my clients' breakfast nook chandelier.
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light reflection When purchasing chandelier shades keep in mind the brightness you need. These are great if you want to amplify light-their white lining reflects light. I need bright lighting for breakfast reading. But, when using dimmer switch for evening, they also work well. Decided to experiment with these and am totally delighted. They provide charm of shades and enhance brightness of light.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The shades arrived promptly and did not disappoint! They added a nice warmth to the light provided by my dining room chandelier.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color darker than expected These shades fit my chandelier perfectly but I was expecting the color - linen - to be whiter from the sample shown. I thought I would have to return them but once installed and illuminated, they turned out fine. I have been looking for shades like these for several years. I am glad I finally found what I was looking for.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured in the catalog. I ordered six of the shades. They are exactly as pictured in the catalog. The quality is excellent. This was my first order from Ballard. I'm sure I will place other orders in the future. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shades and Ballard Designs is a wonderful company! Easy to place order, quick to receive! Thank you, Ballard! I love my linen shades and they look terrific on the Ballard Designs Chandelier I purchases several months ago. The ordering process was easy, the staff helpful, and I received my order quickly! Thank you, and I look forward to my next purchase!!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very rich color The shades are very elegant and rich in color. Changed the entire ambiance of the room! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shades These linen chandelier shades are really nice. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great These shades look great. The texture and color are perfect
Date published: 2011-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product color is just as shown. The shade was exactly the color in the catalog and of good quality. It is genuinely pretty.
Date published: 2011-09-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_LS328, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LS328-Linen Chandelier Shade
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]