[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Lemon Fillers - Set of 12 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So real looking!! I have been looking for lemons for a centerpiece and read the reviews for these. Just got them and can't believe how realistic they truly look. Great texture yet easy to clean. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These lemons look and feel so real! Exactly what I have been seeking for several years. Many fake lemons are around but these are hard to tell they’re not the real deal. They even feel real to the touch and look great in a white porcelain bowl on the dining room table.
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lemons. Adorable and realistic . Really good composition and color . A great filler .
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting Lemons These lemons might be pricey but they are so lifelike. Definitely worth it!!
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect yellow pop Love love these lemons. They are so dense and the color and texture are very realistic looking. They look great as a centerpiece in any bowl.
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect lemon What I wanted was a real lemon that stayed greasy on the counter indefinitely and Ballard delivered the next best thing. Crazy realistic.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just add lemon oil! Hesitate to buy these due to the price, but some things you just can’t skimp on. No one likes fake fruit that is obviously fake, but these are a game changer!!!! My husband was against me buying these as he thinks fake fruit displays are tacky - but these, he could not believe they were fake!!! Everyone grabs one, thinking they are real, only to discover they are not! Thrilled with these lemons, now I just need to add a lemon oil to seal the deal!
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic--not for lemonade! These lemon fillers look and feel like the real thing! They are so attractive that guests frequently pick them up for closer examination. These lemon fillers are relatively expensive compared to other faux lemons you might find in the marketplace, but these are so realistic in appearance and weight that they are worth it.
Date published: 2023-08-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_AD773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AD773-Lemon Fillers - Set of 12