Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Lemans Stools

FurnitureHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lemans Stools is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect counter stool Thes are wonderful stools. They came packaged safely and are the perfect stool for a bar area. Sturdy but not too heavy. I would highly recommend these.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I needed new counter stools and my kids asked for stools with backs. I have a very small island so needed a petite stool and these fit the bill! They are comfy and sturdy despite being quite lightweight. Also came in perfect condition and quite well made. Delivery was really fast too! The "white" is really an antique white, nice color.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect My daughter got married again and I added more grandchildren. I already had three of the stool so I had to add another. Everyone is happy now. Ginger
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i was looking for We bought a new house and have a large island in the kitchen. I had been looking all over in stores and on line for counter height stools. All the ones that I found had to be put together and most of the reviews said they didn't fit correctly when put together. I happened upon the Ballard site and lo and behold there were the exact stools I was looking for and come all put together. so I held my breath and ordered 3. They are perfect. Some reviews said they were too light weight but I disagree. They are comfortable and look perfect in my new kitchen,
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and comfortable! Just what I wanted for my family friendly southern kitchen! Love these stools i ordered 5. Polished and perfect for our home. My family loves them.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a smaller space! Excellent value! Love these stools! Our kitchen counter is adjacent to a doorway. My old counter stools fit perfectly but were completely worn out. I didn't think it would be difficult to find counter stools with backs that would be similar in size. I was wrong! These were the only counter stools with backs that I could find that would fit in the space. They came fully assembled. They look great! We find them comfortable. I wish I had bought one more!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Look! These counter stools are perfect. They are very comfortable and well made. They are light and easy to move yet sturdy. I didn't get the cushions yet and am not sure if they are needed. They are perfectly comfortable without cushions. They are just what I was looking for!!
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect counter stools I absolutely love these counter stools. I have been shopping around for almost a year now, and these stools are ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! The color is fabulous, the quality superb and the price phenomenal. They look perfect at my large kitchen island and are sturdy enough to hold up to my 3 year olds rough tendencies. You cannot go wrong purchasing these chairs. Prior to this purchase, I had even purchased some other counter stools with another company but returned them because the price was high and the quality low. So glad that I did! LOVE, love, love these & have already recommended them to family, friends & strangers.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and size Stools arrived well-packed. Seem very sturdy and the compact size works well with 4 abreast at the island. Caning is a bit inconsistent, but acceptable for a kitchen counter stool.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I bought this chair for my remodeled bathroom vanity and it looks and sits great!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic stools....great price ! These barstools are even better than expected. Very comfortable, sturdy and look amazing.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chair Very pleased with this kitchen counter stool. Very well made and light weight which makes it easy to lift to move. Ballard Designs did an excellent job wrapping the stools for delivery. Extremely satisfied!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Le Mans stools. Very attractive and perfect in my white French country kitchen. I LOVE my counter height Le Mans stools. I purchased them in white and they are a beautiful addition to my newly renovated French country kitchen. They came quickly and in perfect condition. My all white gourmet kitchen is now complete!!! Extremely pleased!!!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect! Product is just as I expected. Comfortable, good foot rests, sturdy, too!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! We just received our two counter stools in rubbed gray. Just perfect: the size and height, the weight, and the color. They are replacing some other metal stools that were heavy and clunky..these are exactly what we wanted. I am hesitant to order rush seating as it can be a problem to have repaired/replaced but these seem very well made and sturdy. A happy customer!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size and cute style My Lemans counter stools are just the right size for a small breakfast bar off of the kitchen. Anything bigger would have over powered the area. They are very comfortable too, and they look fantastic in black. They are not your ordinary stools that you find in department stores. So glad that Ballard Designs carries these.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in so many ways I ordered four of the LeMans Counter stools. They were packed and shipped in excellent fashion. Took me a while to undo the packing but that meant, no scratches or dings. They are the perfect size for my new kitchen and a great match for my kitchen cabinets. Would definitely order again. Thanks Ballards!!!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this purchase! I bought 6 counter size stools in worn black for my kitchen island. They are light weight yet very sturdy. They were delivered on time and packaged well!
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive stools These are very nice light weight stools and comfortable. I wish the backs were a little higher to show more above my island. Only 14" seat cushion or pads will fit. Very happy with purchase so far, hoping for good durability.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these counter height stools! I ordered 4 of these stools in antique white to go with my new kitchen island. At first we thought the would be too petite for my husband who is 6'3" and 220,however after the island was installed we realized that they were perfect! We eat at them every night and they are comfortable and stylish. Perfect for my cottage/modern/shabby kitchen! I am ordering 1 more today!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I was very pleased with this stool. I ordered three for my kitchen island and like that they don't come very far above the counter. They seem to be holding up well from daily use. They are a great value for the money.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bar stools are very attractive and functional. I ordered these bar stools for our new home. They look adorable in our home. They are just the right size at our island, are made very well and are very comfortable to sit in.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Value The stools are great - excellent product for a great price! Well-constructed and comfortable!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for... Just finished a major kitchen renovation and have been looking for counter stools for my island. Most all I looked at were big and bulky and overpowered the island. I also wanted a low back. These stools are just what I was looking for and are amazingly sturdy for no bigger than they are. They fit perfectly at the island and the hickory brown pairs well with my stained cabinets and painted island. The shipping was super fast as well. Couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and comfortable :) These stools are just gorgeous and comfortable as well! They fit our island beautifully and are exactly as pictured in the ad. I would definitely recommend them to anyone searching for a very stylish and reasonably priced bar stool. They were assembled and packaged very securely upon receipt. We couldn't be happier!!!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just right counter stools The four rubbed white Le Mans counter stools look great in my kitchen area. They are comfortable, just the right scale for the space and have a slight french look which I like. Also, delivery was very quick so we got to enjoy the chairs that weekend. Thanks!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The search is over! Just received 4 LeMans Counter Stools for my newly remodeled kitchen and I'm beyond happy. I absolutley ADORE them. I've diligently looked for the perfect counter stool for over three months as we had several criteria that needed to be met including style and size. After much deliberation, I ordered the Lemans Stools and they exceeded my expectations. They arrived a day early which put it at less than 48 hours and they were on my doorstep. They were fully assembled and packed extremely well. I purchased the rubbed gray and they're the cutest things ever! The scale is perfect for my island, dainty, yet super well made and feel very sturdy and comfortable. I would recommend these stools to anyone who is looking for seating that's not overwhelming, yet comfortable and unique with a high quality feel.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice quality These little stools are perfect for our kitchen. And, as an added bonus, the quality is superb.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right stool, right place These stools are surprising light but well constructed. Most stools were too bulky for our counter area while these LeMans stools are perfect. We wanted them to give our counter area a finished look but now everyone who comes to the house actually sits in them because they are convenient and comfortable.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my furniture. So very pleased with the quality and workmanship of my counter stool. It is the perfect addition to my counter and very comfortable. Searched for a long time to find just the right chair. Thanks to Ballard Designs my search is over and I am so happy with my choice!
Date published: 2014-09-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_ST390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:ST390-Lemans Stools
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]