[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Legare Lantern is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lantern The lantern is well represented in the online catalog. It is absolutely beautiful and well made
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful! Very Rich looking. The scale is perfect for a large room.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lanterns ever! I cannot say enough about these lanterns. I ordered two of the large ones and the quality is exceptional and come in a beautiful gold finish. They were packed well and look amazing on my fireplace. Highly recommend! #sponsored
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legare Lantern Well made. Perfect size and addition to fireplace decor!
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! These lanterns are beautiful- exactly as shown, but even prettier in person. I got the medium size, and have them on a large dining buffet. They look perfect. Both sizes are fairly large, so make sure to look at the dimensions before you order if you have a size restriction. These would be great on the floor too due to their height. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One good lantern deserves another I purchased a New England home, and the fireplace area needed a little colonial charm. These brass lanterns appear to be very high quality. I did not see any defects in their craftsmanship, and they arrived well packaged. The lanterns are true to their website image. I'm highly satisfied with these beautiful brass lanterns.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legare Lantern I Bought 4 of them. 2 big and 2 medium. I absolutely love them. The quality is amazing
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning, High Quality Lanterns I ordered two of the large lanterns and they are absolutely gorgeous - far surpassing anything I’ve found in stores or on other sites. They arrived beautifully packed and were in immaculate condition. These are heavy, sturdy and impressive. I have them on each end of my white shelving/display system with four slim pillar frameless candles in each. They are elegant and beautiful. One of the best home decor purchases I’ve made in a very long time.
Date published: 2021-07-26
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_AC495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AC495-Legare Lantern