[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
LED Plant Lights is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LED plant lights -small size Has a timer Love the ambience lighting , in the evening While enjoying my deck
Date published: 2024-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and attractive Bought 2 sets as backup. (The original set is still working...outdoors.) That's how much I like them. Also like that these lights are electric vs. battery powered.
Date published: 2024-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Great in potted plants on each side of our front door
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty holiday lights! I absolutely love these lights. I used them in my plants indoors and they work beautifully.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Plant Lights The timer was a real convenience. They came on and went off every evening without me having to go out and turn them on. I will use them outdoors in the summer as well.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lights beautiful lights that add a lot to your outdoor plants. please restock these!!
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great! Love them! A great addition to our outdoor Christmas lights. We used them in our planters on the front porch. We placed them along twigs that add height to the arrangement and they looked great. Held up well and were easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LED Planter Lights I love these lights. I bought the ones with the cord. The cord is very long. You can bend and shape them anyway you like. They look great in my planters out front with other Christmas decorations. The light is a soft white. I’ll be leaving them up for awhile after Christmas.
Date published: 2023-01-02
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_AO151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AO151-LED Plant Lights