Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Leather Cube Ottoman

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Leather Cube Ottoman is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality ottman at a great price I ordered two of these ottomans in the green color. Both arrived within 2 days of ordering in excellent condition. These are super comfortable and have soft, buttery leather. I have paid way too much money at Ethan Allen for similar ottomans and now think I was crazy. You won't be sorry going with these.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful leather, construction! I am very happy with this ottoman purchase. At the sale price, I don't think this quality has a match out there. The color, chocolate, is a rich dark brown with red undertones, which harmonizes with my rosewood foyer pieces well. The height is excellent and the surface is generously sized for sitting and taking off shoes. Not a perching stool or poof balancing act. It is solid and has attractive wood feet. I, like other purchasers, appreciate that the design allows for fine full grain leather, in small pieces, which can keep the price reasonable. This softly tufted texture would make a beautiful headboard or entryway bench or chair or sofa. Anyone listening??:)
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Exceeded all expectations: love it! Quality is fabulous.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wanted this every time I looked in the Ballard catalog… I am soooo happy that we finally purchased it! It is very cozy and stylish. I hesitated to buy the green, but I love it! It is a slightly deeper green than pictured. It arrived in great condition (packed very well). We have had it for a few weeks now, and it seems like it should last a long time…
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ADDITION THIS OTTOMAN WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND AT A PRICE THAT I COULD AFFORD. THE QUALITY OF THE LEATHER IS EXCELLENT AND I HOPE IT LASTS WITH MANY YEARS OF USE.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful leather exactly the color and size I was looking for. Nicely finished all the way to the feet. The leather reminds me of my favorite bag and have received many compliments on them. (my adult kids fought over the chairs with the footstools over Christmas).
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handsome ottoman Good-looking leather piece, tufted and fits anywhere. The almond color is very versatile. My throw looks great on it.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy but beautiful I was hesitant to order this leather cube online. The reviews were helpful and I was not disappointed. It looks beautiful in my living room. It is well made and the leather looks great. I bought it in Slate.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a well made ottoman and the leather is beautiful. Definitely would recommend this.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous! You Can NOT beat this ottoman for the price!!! I have shopped around and simliar ottomans (that really are not as high quality) are double this price! The leather feels like butter to the touch and the seams are flawless! It is simply gorgeous and I keep walking by just to look at it! FYI: If you are having problems with the height as I did, you can simply unscrew the legs to lower 3/4 of an inch.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get one while they last! This is my second ottoman in leather from Ballard Designs, in a different color for a different room. The wonderful look and feel of the ottoman, and its scale - neither small nor large - are perfect for use with chairs or as tables.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with quality and color I am very happy with the leather cube ottoman I recently ordered. The quality is very good and the color is very much the same as that shown in the catalog and online. Delivery service was very fast as well. I would definitely recommend this product and I would order from Ballard again without hesitation.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended. This was my first purchase from Ballard's, and I was very pleased with the speed of shipment, packing, delivery, etc. The two ottomans seem to be very well made as well as ingeniously designed. Because they used the quality leather stitched in small pieces, they are able to offer top grain leather at a modest price. The color I ordered, Moss, was accurately depicted both in the catalogue and on my laptop monitor. I noted all of the positive reviews before ordering, and I wasn't disappointed.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather foot stool We are enjoying the quality of the leather on the footstools. As well as the height is perfect for our love seat. The tufting and stitching give it a rich quality. Multi purpose; foot stop, (2) bench for end of bed, sit upon stools to use in the living room for extra seating, a little side table, dog can use it as an aid to get on the bed.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected I ordered two of these as foot rests with the option to also hold a tray as a substitute for a coffee table in a newly renovated space. They are perfect. Great quality, shipped quickly.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy good looking ottoman I ordered two ottomans in moss green after receiving samples of leather in several colors. The sample was a perfect match to the actual fabric on the ottomans that I received. They are very sturdy and perfect for resting my legs on as well as very comforable to sit on. I use one of them pulled up to my keyboard shelf and find it much easier to sit for long stretchs at the computer than the various chairs I had been using. One caveat, they are quite heavy, so moving them can be in issue.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality detail and quality as always. Have looked a t may "leather" ottomans. This one is leather in subdued colour and beats all competitors
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The leather is soft and supple, the stitching is perfect, overall a very well made product. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality w/pizazz This is a very attractive cube/footstool. I ordered one and had to get a second because I was so impressed with the quality. I have seen many others at friends and at stores and nothing compares to this footstool, it really is the best. The tufting and the seams add a lot of character to a very simple piece of furniture. Do not hesitate order it now!
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with our recliner My husband and I bought the recliner a couple of years ago but since we are both tall our legs hung over the end too much making the chair uncomfortable. We live in California but we went to the Tampa store on a recent visit to the area. We told the staff in the store our problem. I had my husband sit in the recliner. The sales person measured how high the ottoman needed to be. He moved the cube ottoman over to the recliner for us to try. It worked perfectly. The sales associate ordered the ottoman for us in chocolate to match our chair and had it shipped to our address in California. We couldn't be happier with the ottoman and the service.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality, Great Value I bought two, in Chocolate and Mineral. The ottoman is beautiful and well made. I consider it a real find and a great value. I don't think I could find a better one even at 2x or 3x the price.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works perfectly in our room. Going to order another. Very happy with the service and quality of everything we have bought.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This footstool is the perfect size. I just love my new footstool. It is made very well and it is very solid. You know those evenings when you're sitting in the middle of the coach and the two end seats have foot rests that go up, well here is the solution. This stool is just the perfect size that fits in between the two footrests.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick! Cute little "coffe table" for the love seat in my study. So comfy to put up my legs and read. A dual purpose for a small room.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Leather Ottoman I ordered the loden color of the leather cube, and it was spot-on, as expected. I was looking for something NOT chocolate brown, but a more muted, mocha-type brown and this fit the bill....colors is as depicted on-line. The quality of the leather exceeds my expectation. I use it as a foot stool with a new upholstered club chair that replaced my former reclining chair, so it serves a purpose, too! We bring it into the family room for extra seating when we have a crowd. I love it!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! I have searched for the perfect ottoman and I found it! Quality leather! The height is perfect for me. I would buy this again!!!!
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality~ I am very pleased with the quality of the ottoman.
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me. It's attractive, compact, the perfect size, and the perfect color. What else can I say?
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, well constructed, functional I ordered this leather ottoman to use in front of my sofa and it works quite well. It is well made and looks nice. I debated about the color because I couldn't quite tell from the photos, but the almond was perfect. It is a soft light brown. I am very pleased with this item and would recommend it.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size; great look This ottoman is the perfect accessory to our family room, adding just the right amount of color to the room. Since our room is small, it can serve as an extra seat when necessary. I was hoping to use it as an extra table too but with the buttons on top, you really can't put a drink on there as the surface is too uneven. Other than that, it does the job!
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_UL045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:UL045-Leather Cube Ottoman

Leather Cube Ottoman

Almond Leather Swatch

Chocolate Leather Swatch

Mineral Leather Swatch

Moss Leather Swatch

Red Leather Swatch

Teal Leather Swatch

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]