[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Lauren Bookshelf is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I love this bookshelf! It's perfect for my Art books collection!
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tight Corner Bookshelf Space Works Great Met expectations, holds heavy weight and added needed bookshelf space in a very tight corner in my bedroom. Looked just as good in person as in catalog.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Bookshelf Where have you been all my life? As an avid reader, it can be difficult to organize all of the books that have accumulated throughout the years. This is the perfect answer and it utilizes those small areas that would otherwise be wasted. I will probably purchase another in the future as this one is dedicated to my TBR (to be read) collection
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It was exactly what I was looking for. Pretty and nice quality.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and practical This is a beautiful bookshelf that is easy to install and allows for many books, magazines, pictures, or knickknacks to be placed on it.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shelf for your books/nicknacks I ordered this shelf for a small wall space in m den. It is perfect for books or small items you would like to display. I even have a couple of potted plants on it. It is very versatile and easy to assemble and hang. Overall I am satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful wall shelf Absolutely a beautiful piece! Very well made...well worth the delivery wait!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this floating bookshelf Love that this fits in small spaces. It was a great alternative to a plant or plant stand in a dead corner I had. Easy to put together and install. The color is pretty too...cream with a little brownish "wood grain" bits showing
Date published: 2022-10-06
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_WV005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WV005-Lauren Bookshelf