Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Lanier Wall Clock

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lanier Wall Clock is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love!! Normally, I like to see an item on hand but I took a chance and ordered this clock. Absolutely no regrets! Great presence! Has a vintage look, industrial, or it could be beachy.. Just so versatile. BTW, it keeps good time :).
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit The Lanier wall clock is a true complement to our living room decor. It is a perfect match to the distressed hutch above which it hangs. Not only is it stylish, it hasn't lost a minute in the months we have had it.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Clock has rustic look we were searching for. It's sturdy & better quality than expected. Looks great hanging in our study/office.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful "look"- great size. Very nice clock, keeps perfect time, a great size (BIG) to make a statement. Came packaged well. Recommended.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this clock Love this clock and the size is perfect. It keeps perfect time and I'm so excited! I also love my Peacock tree Giclee that I've had a few years now. I never tire of looking at it, as it has soft colors and looks great above my fireplace.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING!!!! I ordered this clock in March and just received it today 6/1 (that's how popular it is) and for GOOD reason! It is absolutely gorgeous!!!!!! So glad I was patient because it was WORTH the wait...yes it has worn spots...but it's SUPPOSED to look distressed!! It is somewhat of a cream color (a lot like the picture) it's so classy and heavy duty! Very well made...don't hesitate to order...yes it's expensive, but it's worth it!!! Matches my decor beautifully...I can't wait to have guests over!!! eeeeeeeee!!!!! LOVE!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect clock for over my fireplace! I love the look of this clock. It arrived very well packaged - worked right away and just looks outstanding. I've received many compliments on it!
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice clock I searched on line for a large 36" clock for a while. This clock fits perfectly on our stone fireplace and the colors match great.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great clock It took quite a while to receive the clock, but the wait was well worth it. I just love it and have received positive comments from others. It is large but not overwhelming in my room even though my ceiling is only 8 ft. tall. The color is as pictured on the website. I had no problems hanging it and so far it keeps perfect time.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the clock. I am very happy that I purchased this clock. IT is beautiful and the perfect size for my dining room.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! LOVED our purchase of the Lanier Wall Clock. Quality product made of real wood. Simple with a touch of class. Would recommend as it will make a beautiful statement in any home.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "WOW" factor I love this clock! I have a rustic wood-framed home that was made to show off this rustic, beautiful piece. I have it hanging on the a high-ceilinged back wall in my new master bathroom. When visitors & family see my bathroom for the first time, they turn around, see the giant clock, and say "WOW"!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I was so impressed with this clock when I received it. After looking at so many big clocks that are just a picture of an antique clock face screenprinted on MDF, this one is quite spectacular. It's made of real wood planks with actual distressed metal numbers attached to the wood surface. The hands are pretty too--the hour hand has a little fleur de lis embossed on it which is a nice touch. There is some obviously faux distressing on it--like "rusted nailheads" that are just painted on--but it looks good from a regular distance. I will say that the finish was darker than I was expecting--I wouldn't characterize it so much as "antique ivory" as I would "weathered faded wood"--but it still works with the look I was going for.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful clock We received the Lanier Wall Clock about a month ago. The first thing we noticed when we pulled it out of the box was that it is sturdy and solid and is made of solid wood. The colors are true to the picture. We have somewhat of a collection of cool clocks around our house, and this is a great addition to our family room and adds character and interest to the large wall it's on. We've received lots of compliments on it already. We are very happy with it and would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This clock is beautiful. It is light weight and easy to hang but looks expensive. It was worth the wait!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME CLOCK This clock is awesome. If you like rustic charm with a bit of sophistication, this clock is for you. The numbers are metal which really look great. It is large! I love it! Well worth the wait.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple rustic charm The clock was just what I was looking for. It is real wood and has a faux distressed paint finish. The roman numerals are metal. It is a simple charming clock that fits in perfectly with my decor.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good My only complaint is that it is way more distressed on the right side than the left... but not worth packing up and shipping back. If I had a Ballard store to go to I would definitely want to see the particular clock I was purchasing before buying. Some reviewers talked about it being loud. Well...it ticks...like a clock. I don't see how it would bother anyone unless they are hanging it in their bedroom. We have it in an area right outside of our bedroom and it didn't bother me at all. Then again, I wear ear plugs at night anyway since my husband snores like a wildebeest. In all, I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decorative and useful wall art This clock was exactly what I had been looking for. We have a large wall that needed a statement piece and we also needed a wall clock. This clock served both requirements. It is a quality piece and goes perfect with my more rustic decor. We had a problem with the hands bending, but with some patience we got it resolved. If not for that it would have received a five star rating.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful clock This clock is exactly what I was looking for. It's size and distressed look really anchors my family room.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I like this clock very much,the one thing I wish they had done different is to make the hands on the clock more substantial,it would have made it a better piece,I still like it very much and it looks terrific on the wall of my back porch.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No instructions The clockcomes with no instructions. I had to work getting it started. The hands got stuck together
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tick, Tick, Tick Had I reviewed this product when I first received it, I would have given it four stars. It is heavy and looks nice but the hands are quite flimsy (had to be bent back into place) and the workings of the clock seemed somewhat cheap. The reason for the three stars is that it has now started ticking. It ticked softly at first, then got louder and louder. I was able to jiggle the clockworks (although taking it up and down from the wall is not easy due to its weight) and it got quiet for a while. It then started again--quietly at first, then louder and louder. Jiggling no longer works and the ticking is getting on my nerves. I actually pulled its battery so I wouldn't have to listen to it any more.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice but poor clock hands I like the look of the clock and it looks good in my room but the clock hands are very cheap. They get caught on each other and bent very easily when trying to separate them. I may have to send back if I can't get the hands to stop getting caught.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I was expecting an ivory or off white clock. This is really a very tan/ taupe color wood finish. I think if it was brighter, like the website shows, it would be gorgeous. Also, my clock has a lot more "rustic" worn out sections that I'm not in favor of. I still think it's very nice, just a little disappointing after the 3 month wait.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work and looked cheap I bought this to go on a big brick wall over a tv. I loved the picture of it and after reading good reviews, I decided to buy it. As soon as a I opened it, it just looked so cheaply made. The wood was a nice quality but it had globs of paint spattered on it to make it look distressed but it only made it look cheap. Nevertheless I was going to keep it so I put the batteries in it and waited to see if it worked. It kept good time for about 3 hours and then it stopped. The hands on this are really thin and they bend easily so I thought this was the cause of it stopping. Once it stopped working, I just decided to return it. Overall, I would say it's very poor quality- especially for the price and would not recommend. Ballard was great about taking it back and refunding me so I would order from them again.
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_AT568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 201ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AT568-Lanier Wall Clock
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]