[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Kendal Hand Woven Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Tiny rug is beautiful. It is well made and beautifullly displayed in my master bedroom.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug! Beautiful texture and color. Added new life to our spare bedroom!
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Look That Was Worth the Search I hemmed and hawed about this rug, but it added the cozy vibe I was going after. It’s soft and thick underfoot so feels great to walk across. I looked far and wide for a new living room rug, but I didn’t see anything else even close in design to this one. I haven’t had it long, so I can’t attest to its wearability. I have it in a low traffic area due to its light color. Very pleased with my choice after taking over a month to decide!
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice for bedroom This is an update from my previous review. When I first received this rug, it had a terrible musty/mildew smell. I took the heavy plastic off that it was wrapped in, and threw that in the garage. I wasn’t sure if it was that heavy plastic that had the smell or the rug, or both. I figured I’d let the rug air out a few days and then decide. I received a prompt call from a Ballard Customer service gal in response to my review about it smelling bad. I was impressed that Ballard’s customer service had actually read my review and was concerned enough to call me on their own. They wanted to make it right, and told me to take my time in deciding if I wanted to keep the rug. After two weeks of letting it air out, I believe the musty smell was from the heavy plastic it was shipped in, and also the rug fibers it’s made of that had to dissipate. I don’t smell anything now, and the rug is beautiful. I appreciated that proactive call from Ballard’s customer service department.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard does not disappoint Wonderful bedside rugs. Very satisfied with the quality and style. I will continue to purchase from Ballard because I've not been disappointed yet.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug - Works Well in All Seasons Very stylish and comfortable. This is my favorite rug in my house now
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond my expectations Ballard Designs"hit a Home run with the Kendal area rug ! It is absolutely beautiful ! It's intrinsic "wow factor" is noticed by everyone's reaction when they enter our home. It is subdued elegance!! Thank you, Ballard Designs
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug! This beautiful rug feels great underfoot. We bought it for our living room; it makes the room look brighter and larger and elevates the look of the room.
Date published: 2022-09-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RT518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RT518-Kendal Hand Woven Rug