[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Kaia Vase is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this vase, it’s bigger than I thought but I love it!!
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific vase! I love the substantial weight of this vase and the pop of color it offers on my island. You won’t be disappointed
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more :) Loving them!! Heavy & perfect French blue accent. Wish there were more in this collection or similar !
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Kaia Vase The Kaia vase is gorgeous! So pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous color and design I love these vases. They coordinate with the X stool I purchased that sits at the end of my desk.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful addition to our media cabinet A beautiful addition to our white media cabinet. We are very happy with this product. We recommend this vase.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant & Beautiful This eye catching vase is in our dining room and perfectly offsets the light green wall color. Beautiful and unusual.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great Looks terrific - more of a cornflower blue (purply blue) than the picture would seem.
Date published: 2021-06-28
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_AZ030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AZ030-Kaia Vase