[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Jardin Toile Sham is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beautiful and great quality! Very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2024-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sham still looks great after several washings. The shams are very good quality. Beautiful design even after repeated washing. Bought another pair because I like them so much.
Date published: 2024-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully fresh I got these shams to go with the duvet. I love how they, along with the duvet, brighten the room with freshness! The color and toile pattern add class and calm to the master suite.
Date published: 2024-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy customer I love the quality of this cotton sham. Feels so good!
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring has come to my bed! These are a beautiful crisp white with a bright green. So pretty for Spring. Very nice quality and a nice thickness to the sham so it lays well. I also bought the duvet cover and love it!
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love!! Beautiful! Love the color and print. Very well made.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful duvet and Shams The Shams complete the look of the bed with the duvet cover. Made of high quality cotton. The shams do require some ironing out of the package.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shams make everything better! The perfect bedding always needs shams. These are affordable and have a great selection!
Date published: 2023-11-18
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_FL870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FL870-Jardin Toile Sham