[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Jardin Toile Bedskirt - Full Size Select Colors is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New addition for my bed I love my bedskirt! The material is top quality & the color is exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful blue/green color! A subtle design to compliment the color scheme of the room
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “I’m in heaven” The softest, most elegant bed linens. Soft, cool - everything I love!
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Even better than photos! I ordered the blue and white skirt for my king bed.
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the picture This is exactly as advertised. The fabric is beautiful and product is well designed.
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely, well-fitting bed skirt. The shade of green goes nicely in our FL condo.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color are rich and the fabric is light but has a nice weight to it.
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jardin Toile Bed Skirt Beautiful! Just what I wanted. It completes the room.
Date published: 2023-05-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_FL871C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FL871C-Jardin Toile Bedskirt - Full Size Select Colors