[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Jane Scalloped Quilt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and well made. Colors are as shown in online photo as well.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love this! This bedding is gorgeous. The green is so fresh. I have the quilt & shams.
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and quality The quality of this beautiful quilt is exactly what I expected. Everyone that sees it in my guest room loves it.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard beautiful ❤️ Absolutely beautiful bedding at Ballard Designs. Have had so many complements all of my bedding from Ballard.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to Finish off the look These shams are equally as wonderful as the matching quilt. Nicely designed and so soft. The size matches the description. These finish my bed off nicely.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Soft Quilt The Jane Scalloped Quilt is absolutely beautiful! It is so soft and comfortable. It has a little stretch in it but maintains its shape. The king size fits my bed perfectly with just the right amount of drop. I had been looking for something similar to this for years and this is perfect!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully soft Absolutely love this quilt. It is the softest cotton and just the right weight.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jane Scalloped Quilt Bedding I love this quilt. The colors are perfect for my bedroom. Very well made.
Date published: 2022-05-28
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_FQ087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FQ087-Jane Scalloped Quilted Bedding