Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Icon Tote

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Icon Tote is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a gift and kept it for myself! I love this icon tote. I initially purchased it to put a gift inside and ended up keeping it for myself! It is sturdy, and the seams and handle are well engineered into the tote.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea! The bag is so much better than I expected! Well made and stylish!~ I gave them away as Christmas gifts to coworkers and filled with bath and body lotions! We live in a coastal area, so we all go through a lot of these tote bags during season, with houseguests! Thank you!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tote! Love the classic style and craftsmanship of this tote. Has lots of room for all of those items that you may need to carry. Inside pocket is great and it's durability will make it my "go to" bag for travel and long weekends.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and well made. Excellent product. Well made and very stylish. I used it to package a Christmas present for an added gift touch. The recipient loved it, as well.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy and Fashionable Tote! Love this tote - and also purchased extras for gifts! They were a huge hit!! I always receive many compliments when I use this tote!!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality. I purchased this as a gift. When it arrived I ordered another for myself. Love it.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute gift! I purchased this for a friend who is a past pageant queen. I am filling it with lots of cute crown themed goodies for her holiday present. I know she will love it!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior workmanship This bag is made exceptionally well. Larger than I had anticipated and can be used for a variety of things. Great for a weekender, grocery carryall, gym bag, etc. I will purchase more!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute go-to tote bag! I love this tote bag. It's nice and large so I can shop at the farmers markets with ease. It holds all my fruits and vegetables and then some all in one bag. I have been stopped numerous times by people asking and giving compliments about this tote bag.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashiers love these bags! I have several of these bags I keep in my car for groceries and shopping. Without fail, every time I check out at a store the cashier remarks how much she loves the bags and where did I get them? I've given many away as gifts. They have replaced the plastic bags I was accumulating and they also make it so easy to bring in groceries in just one or two bags. They are very strong. I received my first one as a complimentary gift at a Ballard store, and I had no idea then how much I was going to enjoy them.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the photo I purchased this tote as a gift and was tempted to keep it for myself. Much larger than it looks in photo, well made and beautiful detail in the design.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bag I love this bag, have traveled with it as my carry-on to several countries and weekend jaunts. It fits well enough under the seat of the plane, too. This bag has held up so well and is strong, I have given a couple as gifts.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and amazing quality I gave these away to all of my girlfriend at Christmas. Great gifts.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tote This tote is big enough to use for shopping, traveling or what ever needs you have. I just love it and bought more them as gifts.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a Icon, what more can you say? Love this tote and all of Ballards tote for that matter. Use them for toting just about anything and everything. Can't go wrong on this
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, lives up to photo I bought three of these: Fleur de Lis, Bee, and Crown. Love them all. Zipper is a nice feature for this tote. Will use them for beach, market, gym. Cute, cute cute!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gift for the price and the items had embroidered emblem that made it very apealing. Excellent gift for the price and items had embroidered emblem that made it very appealling and attractive. The ladies who received them really enjoyed getting and commented about the embroidered fleur de lis vs a stamped emblem. Thank you for the offering.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift bag! I used these as gift bags! Everyone was thrilled with them and they had a bag to bring their xmas gifts home in!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless tote These totes are a long-time Ballard Designs staple, and I'd imagine a best-seller as they've been offered by the company for many years now. I got mine more than 3 years ago at a really low sale price, when the large size was available in the aqua colored jute with the fleur de lis icon. I was pleasantly surprised that the design was actually embroidered on, I thought it would just be printed. The bag is not lined per se, but the jute is plasticized on the inside, which gives the bag a bit of body and also keeps any spills mostly contained to the inside, and makes it a good beach or poolside bag for containing damp items. Nice leather handles, lightweight yet sturdy bag, and the large size has *a lot* of interior room. Excellent to take to the flea market. These make excellent, personalized gifts. Like most jute products, it is bit stinky, so you'll probably want to "air it out" before use.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality Since I bought this when on sale I was concerned the sale price may indicate an inferior product. But not the case. It seems well made with good quality materials. I am happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, classic and useful I purchased one of these for each of my girlfriends and then tucked something unique and personal inside. They are sturdy, classic and useful.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these totes These totes are so stylish. I am using them to hold collections of papers and magazines and I just love them. They are just as described on the website and I will likely be ordering more as gifts in the future.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Tote! Love the size of this tote! I bought this for myself to run around town as a shopping bag. Great materials,handles made from leather. Was surprised at how fast it was shipped!
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift Gave this to my daughter last year, now the daughters in law are getting them.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Value Just purchased two of these bags while on special through Bring Home Ballard. I am filling them up with goodies for my two nieces who are both away in college. Great bags...large/roomy, zipper, & a lightly plasticized lining make them so useful. They could be a carry on for travel, go to the beach, take care of babies things.....the uses are many. And did I mention they have leather handles?! And they were only $15.!!!! Thank you Ballard for this incredible deal!
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tote! I purchased two of these totes...1 for myself and 1 for a gift. They are beautiful and big! The leather handles are a nice touch! I'm going to have the one I bought as a gift monogrammed. I would recommend this tote for a day at the beach, a day out shopping or as a travel bag.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality. I am happy to give them as gifts to my 3 sisters. These bags are a very nice quality and design and I am happy to give them as gifts to my three sisters for Christmas.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, good looking A great tote. I like to buy it in red and green and present Christmas gifts in it each year. Makes an extra present at a great price. Recipients love it.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was exactly what I expected. Great product, very reasonable on price, may buy one or more after getting this -- nice gift, but want one for myself! Service was perfect, and delivered quick. I look forward to Ballard catalogs to add things to my wish list:)
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tote I have bought these totes in red to transport Christmas gifts and be part of the gift. So festive and useful. And a good price!!
Date published: 2014-11-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_AJ142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AJ142-Icon Tote
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]