Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Icon Tote

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Icon Tote is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Totes I purchased two of these totes on sale to give my girlfriends when we have our annual reunion. I'll fill them with special goodies that I purchase throughout the year. They're sturdy with the leather handles and the canvas lining, yet light to carry; the insignia dresses it up and are bigger and roomier than pictured. Great for all day shopping wherever. I'll have to go back and get one for myself now. Another great Ballard find!
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than expected! I bought 7 of these to give as gifts, and when I opened the box, I immediately wished I had gotten one for myself! They are large, excellent quality, and super cute! I will definitely purchase the icon tote again!
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag I use this bag all the time. I keep it in the car and use it every week. Excellent value and stylist too!
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value we had a number of female customers who just loved the bag as holiday gifts
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone on my list loved it! The design is very practical, with a flat bottom and leather grommeted handles. Plenty of designs to please everyone on your list. A great buy!
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality! Really love this bag I ordered as a gift. Wish I would've ordered one for myselft!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful as well as attractive. The best features are it's light weight and has a zippered top.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the gym! This tote was such a good deal and I love using it as my gym bag. It's a fun to have something cute to carry when I'm looking grubby.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! I love my new bag. It is excellent quality and just big enough for what I needed.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I buy several of these every year at Christmas time for myself and my family. Now, do I really need a bag EVERY year, no, but it's fun to look forward to. My family always looks for which bags are theirs and they know they will last and look good for a long time. These really are quality bags, simple, but a statement. I do have a collection!
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great multi purpose tote! I bought two totes. One for myself and one for my sister-in-law for Christmas. I find the tote roomy and well made. Great for toting things around in your car or going to the gym or even groceries. I bought mine to use specifically for the beach. My husband and I go to the caribbean every year and this folds flat in my suitcase. It also holds all my beach gear while looking stylish! Love it!
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tote for the price! I bought these as Christmas presents and am very happy with the quality and design. They are large and roomy so very versatile. I have one that I received last year as a gift and use it weekly. Great bag!
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and very durable These totes are a terrific value! I've bought several in different colors. For myself, I bought both the black and tan totes. I use them every day to carry items to work: lunch, purse, extra shoes, books, paperwork, etc. After very heavy use, my totes show no sign of wear and still look great! The small inner zip compartment is convenient for keys, pens, sunglasses and spare change. The outer zipper keeps everything stowed safely inside. I also bought a chartreuse bee tote as a birthday gift for my sister. To play off the bee icon, I filled her tote with cute bee-motif items and products made with honey and bee's wax. Then I wrapped up the whole tote in yellow paper with a big black bow and a furry bee ornament. My sister adored her "Happy Bee-day" present! So much in fact, that I bought two more bee totes for friends to re-create the bee themed gift for them. With the aqua crown icon tote, you could make a queen or princess themed gift filled with those type products. I highly recommend these totes as gifts, given alone or filled with themed products for a fun, unique surprise.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from icon tote Great tote. Very roomy and I love that it has an inside pocket. I bought 5 of them to give as holiday gifts. I will even use some of them as packaging for other gifts. A 2 in 1!
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this bag I bought this product to take on a cruise. It really fit the bill...very roomy and included a zipper which helped keep the contents from falling out.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size and sturdy construction I like the classic look of this tote. Took it along to do some Christmas shopping and I put my individual purchases into it. Much better than juggling individual bags.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun!! So cute! Everyone wants to know where they can get one so I've purchased 7 this year as Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icon Tote Great style. Fits many functions. Very durable. Nice choice of colors and designs.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Size... These bags are beautiful. I ordered three. Two as gifts and one for myself ! They are larger than I thought but will have many different uses due to the size. Very well made and really a great value for the price. Buy a few , you won't regret it !
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is very large, it zips and is stylish...Great for shopping! Great Price! I bought my bag a couple of years ago, I carry it mostly as a travel bag, my sister seen and loved it so I bought her one for her birthday.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tote This tote bag is big and very durable. It is perfect for anyone that needs to carry around a lot of stuff, like myself with boys in sports and always on the go. This tote also makes for a perfect gift!
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icon tote are great! I ordered 2 icon totes...one for myself and one as a gift. They are great quality and I was pleased to see the design was embroidered on rather than screen printed. Love them and will enjoy using them!
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tote is much bigger than it looks online! I purchased 2 of these totes ~ 1 for my daughter and 1 for myself. What a pleasant surprise when I opened the delivery box! The bags are much bigger than they look online and in the catalog. They are very well-made and stylish! I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bag! Love its sturdiness and leather straps! very lightweight! looking forward to using it when I go to the beach. Idt will hold a lot of items; at least two large beach towels plus all the other beach necessities.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tote is beautiful! I love this tote so much that I went back and bought 3 more for gifts! What a bargain and they are simply beautiful and so well made! I love everything about it!
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag, great price I bought 6 of these bags last year as the 'gift bag' for my holiday gifts for girl friends. Add wine, olive oil and the latest cookbook and you have a great gift that will keep them thinking of you every time they head to the farmers market, as it has a great interior coating.
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Reminder Trip to Paris = Fabulous! Eiffel Tower tote is a reminder of a happy vacation.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice This is a very nice large tote. The inside is also weatherproofed, so great for the beach. We used it while traveling, if it is filled with heavy stuff, the handles are little uncomfortable. Glad we bought it! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality Very nice quality. Shipping method was a little extreme! Came in a huge box - total overkill!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive, well made, good multi-purpose tote Purchased the totes to use as gift bags for Christmas gifts. They were larger than anticipated, but everyone loved them.
Date published: 2015-01-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_AJ142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AJ142-Icon Tote
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]