Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Icon Tote

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Icon Tote is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I love these stylish, durable totes (and the similar Ballard totes that can be monogrammed) and like to give them as gifts. They come in so many colors and sizes that you cannot go wrong. I did order three for Christmas gifts previously and one arrived with one rivet missing at the handle, but Ballard was quick to send a replacement.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality at a Great Price! I ordered this tote and could not be more pleased. It's great quality and you can't beat the price. It's pretty large in size. Large enough for a couple of beach towels and other smaller items. I like using it to throw several items in and run out the door. Smart stylish tote.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag I purchased these bags for Christmas gifts and could'nt be happier. They are well made and good value for the dollar.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect tote This tote is perfect to take with me anywhere. I have taken it to the grocery store to bring back my groceries. It is roomy and strong. The leather handles make carrying perfect. Sure is stronger than those flimsy plastic bags. Last week, I took it to my quilting class full of my latest project materials. The little inside pocket came in handy for carrying small tools I use. Today it is going to the fabric store with me. Thank you for such a excellent product.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durability!!!!!! This tote makes a strong fasionable beach bag, love it! I have bought them for all the ladies in my family.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travelling I bought the black tote with the fleur-de-lis for my mother for Christmas, knowing she'd be flying soon after. She loves it!
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ♥ this bag! I purchase this bag every year at Christmas time. (4 years) I use them to "wrap" christmas gifts. I bought one too many 4 years ago and kept that one for myself. I really love this tote. It is fabulous for the spa, the beach, overnight.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tote!! I already own two of these totes and had to come back to order more. I have two of the fluer de lis style totes in green. My sons are boy scouts and I am a committee member for their troop. I use the totes to keep all my boy scout paperwork and supplies in. I recently ordered the crown tote for my niece who is a collector of crowns. The bag is large and very sturdy. I highly recommend this tote.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icon Tote The tote is wonderful. I have used it to carry our wine and other items to neighbors homes for gatherings. It is very sturdy and the zipper top is a plus. I know this will be a go to bag for other occasions. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I had ordered one of each for Christmas gifts. My friends loved them.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Icon Tote Purchased two as Christmas gifts. The recipients were delighted to receive them. Very good value.
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tote bag exceeded expectations! Excellent bag for shopping trips to the market. Large size and superb quality to hold all my purchases. I bought them (2) for my adult daughters and put their Christmas presents inside. They were a hit!
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful design and material I bought the tote bags as presents and they absolutely love it.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an amazing deal. I bought several of these totes for friends and everyone loves them. Very roomy and well made - plus they're very attractive. Can't believe they were as inexpensive as they were. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect tote- great gift I was given a Ballard tote a few years ago and love it. I bought 2 this year for gifts. A Classic look and a durable tote.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made great gifts for Christmas. Family and friends loved these tote bags. Great design, great price, great presentation. Glad I bought 2 for myself!!
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a disappointment with Ballard ! I bought 6 of these as gifts for a group of friends. They were a huge hit with everyone. There were bigger than I expected and very nicely done. With the choice of colors and designs it was easy to find something to fit everyone.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This bowl is very pretty and the monogram makes it a special gift.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! I bought one of each and intended to give away 3 and keep one for myself. However, we had an unexpected guest for Christmas so I ended up giving the 4th one away. Everyone loved them! I plan to buy another one for myself.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality at great price I couldn't believe the quality of these bags for the price they were offered at. They are large, well-made and simply beautiful! The leather handles give them a sturdy touch of class. I ordered two in different colors--one for a gift and one for me.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design and colors I ordered the icon bag to give as gifts to my family - and loved the quality, colors and designs that were offered. It's roomy, sturdy and pretty and works well for travel, the gym or the pool - or carrying files and bigger items. Unexpectedly, I received the bumblebee green bag as a gift for Christmas and I have used it almost every day! Love carrying it around town - Thank you Ballard Designs for having such a great array of lifestyle products!
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds more than you think! I bought all four bags twice and gave them to the girls in my family, as well as Christmas gifts for the girls in the local pharmacy (went over well!) Each bag has an elegant icon with complementary color. They are sturdy and hold all your things, and give you a polished look. PERFECT!
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Ballard Design Love all there products, ordered Totes for Christmas they were great and a quick delivery, one of the best catalogs out there thank you ballard designs mb
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy, all-purpose & strong Love this tote, bought 3 for members of the family (including myself). It's pretty, roomy, like the leather straps, and very convenient for travel -- it allows me to carry valuables on an airplane.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore these totes I have bought several of these totes. I especially like to use them to present gifts with. So much better than wrapping and the gift receiver has a darling bag for shopping, school or errands. My sisters have all received them and they appreciate the designs whether it be the Fleur de Lis, Eiffel Tower or the Bee. Something for everyone.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT GIFT FOR SISTERS!! I bought several of these for my mom to give to her sisters for Christmas. They loved them and even used them to carry their other gifts home. These bags are very well made and I believe they will hold up for years. I may have to order myself and my mom one now that we've seen how nice they are.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality, very low cost I ordered 4 icon totes as Christmas presents and they have earned great praise for their looks and versatility.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tote! I love the size and quality of the bag as well as the stitching of the Fleur de lis. I went home to Louisiana over the Holidays and received a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tote is perfect for everyone. I have carried my own tote for 3 years now. I use it for everything! It's great for an overnight tote or for carrying things for class. I bought 8 more for Christamas presents this year. Everyone loved them!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icon tote bags Bought for my daughters. They thought they would be great especially for plane travel with the zipper. My sister saw them and wanted my catalog to order them as well. Would be great to double as a beach bag when traveling.
Date published: 2013-01-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_AJ142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AJ142-Icon Tote
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]