Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Icon Tote

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Icon Tote is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! I order the Bee bag every Christmas and use it as my everyday tote (only lasts a year, but what do you want for less than $20??). The green color goes with everything! I get non-stop compliments on this bag and it's become my signature tote.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Bag This bag is very large and top quality. I gave the "tower" and "crown" as gifts this year and I felt very good about giving them. Especially since I was able to purchase them at a discounted price. Great deal!
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! I bought these jute totes for gifts and at $15 each, they're a steal! Really large. Great colors and designs, too. I wish the Mavelot wasn't out of stock. But all the rest were available.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful totes I purchased six of these totes in different colors and icons: beige/black Eiffel Tower aqua/crown black/bee black/fleur-de-lis green/fleur-de-lis green/bee with laurel leaves One was for me, and the other five I used as Christmas gifts and placed their other gifts inside. Just added tissue, and burlap ribbon! Gorgeous! Cannot wait to give them to everyone, they are so pretty and handy to have. Have already used mine several times and just love it. Colors are beautiful and love all of the designs.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great I have had one of these totes for years and it still looks good. I ordered several for gifting. They are very sturdy and a perfect size.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from size & price are unbeatable Great oversized tote that looks very stylish. Great value!
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I ordered several of these totes to use as packaging for smaller gift boxes. They worked perfectly and look great! The recipients will be able to now use them for carrying groceries or their other purchases.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought a few of these for Christmas a couple years ago. They were a hit. This year I got about 12 of them and I love the new colors and icons. Great gift bags that are a gift in, and of, themselves. The Eiffel Tower bags make for wonderful "French" market baskets at the Farmers' Market on weekends or just grocery shopping. One friend uses hers as her carryon bag on planes. I have not had, nor have I heard of from my friends, a single problem with the handles. Hopefully there will be more colors and icon styles in the coming years. Great bargain when they are on sale.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, love the embroidery...great value I bought 2 of these bags and had an initial monogrammed on the back side. They are great gift idea for anyone!!!!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them totes!!!! My sister and I already have 3!!! But, they are great to carry and keep many things around the house. They look fantastic at a price you can't beat!! Not only to keep things in the house, but inside the car they are great also. We just love them!!!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Bags! A friend gave me one of these about 10 years ago. I've been using it since, and I must say it's holding up great. They are strong bags, and I carry books, spare items for vacation, etc. in it. I've since given several as gifts, and I think everyone has loved them. I will be giving more this year, as well. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile bag at a great price Great bag , I have given these bags as gifts and everyone just raves about how many different uses there are for them . I recently took mine on a trip and packed small things in it and even the bellhop commented on what a nice looking bag it was !! I just love the fact it zips up and has a smaller zip pocket inside as we'll. Very durable too.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for the price! Totes are one of my favorite things to have and give. The size, color, and printed image on the front look really good. This tote is a gift to my friend who is a school psychologist to carry all her school supplies in. It is very roomy, and stylish.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with great features. Given as gifts to others. They enjoy the product and size. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful and Stylish. I am so happy with my two totes. They are more roomy than I thought they'd be, making them even more versatile. I have used them carting things back and forth to work and as an overnight bag. These are worth more than the sales price and I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tote to package bridesmaid gifts I purchased one for each of my bridesmaids (and one for myself!) and love them. I've used my tote for 2 months now, and the handles have gotten more supple with time and the tote still stands up perfectly. My bridesmaids thought they were adorable, and I filled them with other gifts. I love the fact that it has a zipper closure and zippered inner pocket.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase The tote looks good, and performs very well. Nice and roomy, yet not to big for a handbag. And great price!
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tote holds a ton! I ordered 2 of the icon totes- the crown and the bee. I used the crown tote on a recent vacation. It served as my carry-on bag, shopping tote and beach bag and I could not have been happier with it. I could fit so many items in it, loved the interior zipper pocket for small items and was thrilled with the coating, which prevented the bag from getting stained or dirty. I will be using the bee tote in the fall, as a work bag.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality This tote is very roomy!!! Love it!!! I look forward to using this tote daily:)
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bag for fun shopping First time buying from this company with a very positive result. LOVE my bag. Bought four as the price was too good to pass up (was weekly special). Keeping one for me and the other's as gifts. Bought Bee emblem (I live in the south) and love the zippered closure to keep everything inside. Hope to use it as carryon travel bag also...wouldn't take to beach as it is made of jute and sand can get into it. But everywhere else it's great. Strapping seems sturdy and edging finished nicely. Happy Dance:)))))
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icon Tote I ordered three different bags as gifts for my sons girlfriends. We all loved them! Thank you Ballards for making such cute items affordable!
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icon Tote I purchased 3 icon totes (black/green/ligt blue) - one for myself and the other two as gifts. I am extremely pleased with all 3! Colors were exact to what was pictured, size is great, the zipper closure makes this type of tote secure, but best of all are the durable leather handles which aren't normally found on this type of tote. I was lucky enough to purchase all on sale, but would buy again at the normal price. I have shipped one as a gift to the UK! Thank You Ballard Designs for always having quality merchandise! Sincerely, Marlene P
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my purchase! The bags are well made and great looking, this will be my new carry-on when traveling.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from funny classy tote I bought the celery green tote for my self. I showed the tote to my daughter in law and she feel in love with it. So, I gave it to her. Now I'm waiting for the tote to go on sale again so that I may order all of them.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! I bought several of these bags to keep on hand for gifts and they are wonderful! Much bigger than I thought that they would be. I know that they will make excellent gifts!
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice bag! My only wish is that I had ordered more when they were on sale. Looks great and is a nice large size.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Spacious Tote This tote is perfect for the beach, the farmer's market, or just stylish everyday use. The size is nice and wide so you can fit all things neatly inside, and the bottom is sturdy enough for the tote to stand on its own. Highly recommend this tote and plan to buy more for gifts!
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this tote : ) Ladies & gentlemen, this is the best bag ever for the beach or spending the night over at a family or friends place for the weekend. Holds everything. I love the color, texture, even the smell of this wonderfully made product. Large, but comfortable to hold anything over my shoulders with, no matter what the weight of what I've placed in the bag. Thank you once again Ballard Designs for another great item to have on hand. : ) I chose the Eiffel Tote.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Tote This is a very cute tote! I purchased it to put a gift in, and put a ribbon on the handles--great presentation! Generous size! Perfect size to take to the farmers market and lightweight.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This, And I'm Not A Big Tote Fan I recently got this bag in a design that's apparently no longer offered - mine is black with a white Eiffel Tower. I got it on sale for a ridiculously reasonable price. I bought it just because it was cute and figured it might come in handy during summer (aka tote bag season). In the three weeks I've had it, I've used it about five times already for day-to-day running around. Even got a couple compliments on it. I honestly thought this would sit in my closet as a "just in case you need it" item, but it's a perfect size and fits all kinds of stuff. It's not overly huge, so you wear it, it doesn't wear you. Plus, the leather straps give it a little something extra. The price on these is still great, so even if you're not a tote bag person, probably best to get one anyway : )
Date published: 2013-04-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_AJ142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AJ142-Icon Tote
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]