Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Highgate Doormat - Rectangle

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Highgate Doormat - Rectangle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice addition to front door Very pretty and great quality at a very reasonable price
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and bigger that many doormats. Looks good. The doormat is sturdy and bigger that many doormats. It also looks good.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks great & is made well I have this doormat at my front door for about 3 years now. I bought this one for my mom. It looks great & wears very well. The price is very reasonable for what you get. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks beautiful! high quality, lovely design, almost perfectly matches the etched glass doors. love it!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great My name's not jennygirl, but anyway….I've had the doormat for quite some time now, and it's perfect. Like new. Dirt falls through it, not ON it so my house stays clean. Pick it up and sweep underneath and hose it off once in a while. It's great…cute, too!
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mat! Excellent mat, very attractive, great quality and reasonably priced. The mat does initially have a strong smell, but within a day or so it went away. When I read the mat description of "virtually indestructible" I was skeptical of the claim. After all it may be well tested, but it probably had not been "dachshund tested"... Our old mat had been chewed into small pieces and strewn around the yard. I am happy to report we have had the mat for about 2 weeks and it is still in perfect condition, not even a tooth mark and has not been pulled off the doorstep once! Now that it has been adequately dachshund tested we will be ordering another for our second doorstep.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highgate Doormat - Rectangle Great value as usual. I am always impressed with the quality of your products.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and durable Very thick rubber. Easy to clean. Dresses up my doorway. Fast shipment. I'm a first time customer of Ballard Designs and I will definitely order from them again!
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these doormats These never wear out! I had two and just bought two more. The old ones that are almost three years old look almost as good as the new ones. I now have them at every entry. They also make great housewarming gifts.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Doormat looks great--very good quality for the price. Have not had long enough to judge durability but, so far, am very pleased.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this doormat! My mom has purchased a few of these durable & stylish doormats. They're prefect for your front door & back door. They're also great for any areas around pools. So as soon as I bought my first home, I made sure to order one for myself! I will order one for my back sliding door once I get a patio built.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive entry. Totally pleased and would buy again. Mats very attractive at door.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The items seem to be well made. I bought these items as part of an anniversary gift for my son and his wife. Their anniversary isn't until 9/1 so I haven't given them to them yet but the items appear to be very nice. I think they'll like them!
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely "French Quarter" Style Doormat for Less The ornate design of this doormat feels like Old New Orleans, yet the cost is that of a rubber doormat rather than an expensive piece of wrought iron. It seems to be holding up well and it's certainly dressed up my entry. Recommended!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase. Looks Great at a great price. I want to order more.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I've ordered several items from the Highgate line. They are beautiful and very well made. I made this purchase because our wooden deck gets slippery when wet. I was so impressed that I place another order for the front porch. Looks great and helps prevent slipping. I'm extremely happy!!!
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A durable classic! This doormat is made of thick, sturdy rubber and has an intricate, classic design that will add sophistication to any entry-way.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great mat. Very stylish and chic. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty, great material Looks even better than the picture. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice for a doormat! I truly love the these doormats! They are beautiful and high quality.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highgate Doormat - Rectangle Very nice - good quality. Hope it holds up to the weather elements. Time will tell.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I love this mat! It's very sturdy, and very high-price looking. I hope it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Exactly what it looks like online and what I was wanting!!! Perfect!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful year after year. The door mats hold up year after year maintaining the same look. I purchased these years ago for our home and they still look great. The look is wrought iron but they wear like durable rubber. Color and texture lasts through weather, dogs and constant hosing. So I just purchased for another home expecting the same results.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Durable This door mat is a wonderful accent to any front or back door. It's thick, durable rubber is quality, and beautiful. I bought this mat to pair with the stair treads that I purchased last year. They look great together. I know this entry mat will be as weather proof as the treads have been. Ice and snow is no match for these products. You will love it!!!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks very sturdy and nice looking I am very pleased with this purchase. It certainly dressed up our entry way. Ordering was easy and delivery prompt. Barbara M
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great doormat, great price If you want a doormat that is stylish and inexpensive, you can't beat this one! It's also soft under foot and lightweight. Love it!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a great front door mat! This is a great looking and very functional door mat. The quality is excellent! I've been asked if it's iron, so the appearance is very nice. I would definitely recommend this and will probably purchase more for other doors/entrances to our home.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted This is a heavy, solid rubber mat. It looks very nice, matches my home, and stays put. So far highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat Great product! Lightweight but very durable. Arrived quickly, too. Love the coordinating items so that all of the mats around my home match.
Date published: 2012-12-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_RD211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RD211-Highgate Doormat - Rectangle
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]