Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Highgate Doormat -Double Door

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Highgate Doormat -Double Door is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Love love love this doormat. I have double doors and had a very hard time finding a doormat. This one is very large and beautiful. It changed the entire look of my entry way.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality - value priced The excellent quality of the material was no surprise. I had already purchased the stair treads and a smaller door mat for the back door. I was please with the size and it fits my front porch perfectly!
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and weight! I've been looking for a mat to match our new doors!
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy, good quality, looks great! Durable, classy, Good price, Heavy, good quality, looks great!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Bought two of these. One for the front double door. One for the french back door. After shopping at many retail stores and looking for double door mats this was such a welcome surprise. Very transitional in detail and so far very practical. No water accumulating underneath the mat. Thanks Ballard.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great door mat Love this door mat it is just the right size for a double door, deeper so more of the outside stays outside but easy to clean. Just hose it off and it is good.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, great look! Was very pleased with this door matt. I have large 6 foot wide double entry doors ... and this fits beautifully! Great look, and thick, soft rubber. Compared to buying 2 large door matts to put side by side, this was a good buy.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat! This mat is durable and elegant at the same time! We are really enjoying it. It fits great with our French doors!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This doormat is what I wanted We needed an extra large doormat for our outdoor entry and were thrilled to find this one. We've only had it a brief time so I can't comment on durability, but it looks great and meets our needs.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this doormat! This doormat is so impressive! It is very, very classy looking (have had several comments and inquiries about it), and very high quality. I love the way it enhances our front entrance and how durable it is - this will be with us for many years! It arrived fast, in perfect condition, and is a true treasure! Buy one here with complete confidence!
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY ELEGANT Heavy duty thick rubber. Looks beautiful and will enchance any entry way. Very happy with this purchase at an unbelievable great price. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my front door entrance. This is a very nice, durable door mat. It's heavy and does not move and will not blow away. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Long lasting, good quality. Very satisfied. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Nice and impressive doormat. Very sturdy. This mat is just right for a large front door and adds some elegance. We love it.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sized door mat This doormat is nice and big and is made from heavy rubber. Attractive scroll design and it seems very sturdy. I'm pleased with this product.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice & Durable! This is a very nice door mat. I have received several compliments on it. It has a strong rubber smell when first unwrapped but after it is unrolled & laid out, the smell dissipates. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with this product much heavier than I expected looks great in front of my back double doors and makes a grand entrance for my front door. I really like this door mat. I purchased front and back door. It was the best choice I would highly recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and great looks. Stays put in spot. Think the large doormat and the stair treads added a wonderful classy look to our front door area. Very pleased.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very durable and looks great. I have several of these and they are great. I have had them for over 1 year and they are still great after being outside in rainy and cold as well as hot and humid weather. I really recommend them!
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is well made and very pretty. I love my double door mat. It looks great in front of my beautiful door. I needed something stylish to match the door. It completes the look of my entryway. It is well made. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Looks great, so far very durable. Would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Doormat! We love this doormat! It was difficult to find an affordable rubber double doormat. This has a pretty design and looks great!
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everything I expected - excellent! Smell of rubber present at first, but disappearing.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best doormat I've found! Excellent quality and appearance. The rubber doormat is heavy and looks great at my front and back doors. I wanted a mat that would drain well and not freeze up. Meets my expectations.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a double door This durable rubber mat has a great design and looks wonderful outside our double door entry. The mat is not only the perfect length, but the perfect width to compliment a fairly large entry landing space.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for. I placed this matt on my patio outside my french doors. This matt looks beautiful - and is made of heavy-duty rubber. In fact, I ordered a second matt for another door. I highly recommend this product. Please note, if your door has a very low clearance at the bottom, this matt may not work (becasue it is hefty).
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant! Love this doormat! It is elegant and the size is perfect for double doors. It is also quite heavy, so it stays in place and will not shift around. After a week, the rubber smell goes away.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a great look. Love this doormat. Purchased this item for several doors. Has an Old World Wrought Iron look.
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the cost. I ordered this doormat along with 3 sets of the Highgate stair treads and they all surpassed my expectations for the products. They are really heavy and look great. They do have an overwhelming rubber odor at first but it diminishes rapidly after being out in the open for a while. I immediately received compliments from my family and neighbors. They are so nice that I just ordered 4 more sets of stair treads for my other stairs and I am in the process of determining which of the doormats I will need. The double door doormat is a really nice size if you have a large deck or patio at the entrance of your house. If you don't see the size in the description, look at the specifications tab and it will tell you how large the product is. It's too bad they don't have a 30"x30" doormat.
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with doormat Had been looking for this "larger" size for a while. It arrived promptly and in good condition. Well made and sturdy. Looks great in front of our entry porch.
Date published: 2011-11-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_RD240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RD240-Highgate Doormat -Double Door
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]