[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Highgate Doormat - Oversized is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 584.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mat and Stairs on the Blockm We Love the Oversized Door Mat, it compliments the Stair Treads, or should I say they compliment each other.
Date published: 2024-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Good quality, nice size not to big and not to small. The door where this is used gets a small amount of water when it rains so it’s perfect for that.
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Doormat I have purchased several highgate mats in different sizes for various outdoor locations around my house. They hold up well and look beautiful! I highly recommend!!
Date published: 2024-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highgate Door Mat The Highgate doormat is very elegant and well made. I highly recommend it. Does not retain moisture and is a perfect door mat and perfect size.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highgate Doormat is superb! The Highgate Doormat stays in place and any dirt is released before it enters the house. The Highgate Doormat can withstand all weather conditions.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Doormats Sturdy and durable as well as attractive. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and useful The entryway mat is just as described and makes an elegant understated way to have people wipe their feet before entering the home.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Needed an outdoor mat that wouldn’t be a trip hazard and this one is perfect. Heavy, lays flat. I has a strong rubber odor, but not very noticeable outside.
Date published: 2023-10-21
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_RD212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RD212-Highgate Doormat - Oversized