[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Hexagon Jute Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! I bought this rug recently for our beach house sunroom. This is my second try at finding the perfect look and I was so happy that this rug looks amazing in our space! It is soft to walk on with bare feet and lays perfectly flat. It’s great quality! We are really happy with it!
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this rug! Looks nicer in my room than I imagined it would!!
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rug. You get what you pay for! I was hesitant about the cost of this rug, but the quality is excellent. It’s not like the other inexpensive jute rug I purchased that is already stretching with loose fibers ends popping up. This rug is tightly woven and actually has a backing on it. The color is exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug This rug is a dark honey color with grey hexagon lines. A unique pattern and soft hand feel. Lies flat and wears well. So happy with the first one I bought another
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stellar choice! Beautiful quality and design! So glad I ordered this rug. Looks great in my sunroom.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile, worth the wait.... I waited months for this rug, but it was well worth it! The online photo is quite accurate. The greyed down green is neutral and could work in many different applications. I used it is a guest room at the foot of the bed. The bedding is Ballard Tilly Matelasse coverlet, Audree Pom Pom quilt in spa, Emma Scalloped bedskirt and Nottingham sheets with spa trim. I picked up the free form faux fur rugs online for a soft step out of bed. Anyone who stays in the room loves it and that's all you can ask from a guest room!
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect indoor foyer on hardwood floor! This rug is the perfect front door foyer rug for us. I thought it might shed or be prickly, but it is much softer to the touch than I thought it might be. I used a 1/4” rug pad under it so it feels more cushioned. It doesn’t slide around. I would buy it again. ‘Very happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This rug is exactly as pictured and it goes with my Tropical furniture so well. I am so glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2021-09-17
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_RN068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RN068-Hexagon Jute Rug