[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Grasscloth Wallpaper is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grasscloth Wallpaper This grass cloth wallpaper is stunning. Ordered in silver yet a beige color that is lovely. Order all color swatches and test out on your walls. You won’t be dissatisfied.
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful classic look. Very classy, goes on nice it's heavy, be careful blotting paste it lifts the color. Used silver in my entry and natural in my kitchen.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grass cloth wallpaper Tried to get less expensive wallpaper and it showed. This wallpaper looks beautiful and definitely enhances the space!
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grasscloth wallpaper Just beautiful. I bought the navy and it made the room gorgeous.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice grasscloth I ordered a sample in the brown color first. The roll I subsequently ordered matched the sample perfectly, so I got exactly what I expected. It came quickly and was a very good price point. My installer did a great job, and the wall now looks beautiful!
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy grass cloth wallpaper This wallpaper is absolutely gorgeous in person! Far exceeded my expectations. The navy is a very rich, deep navy and the texture makes our space look very interesting. We are using it in our powder room. The wall paper installer advised us to be cautious of water on it which I didn't realize would be an issue. However, it is exactly what i was looking for after ordering and returning a number of navy grasscloth and wall paper rolls to get it right.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indigo Grasscloth The color and sheen in person in stunning! I had my wallpaper professionally installed and the finished result on an accent wall in the dining room was precisely what gorgeous addition I was looking for in that room.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Great color! If you follow the instructions carefully it’s exactly as expected. The color does bleed if it’s wet but the instructions indicate that. It was tough to install but I absolutely love the way it looks!
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_WL173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WL173-Grasscloth Wallpaper