Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Grande Bouquet Plaque

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grande Bouquet Plaque is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous piece. This fabulous plaque in cream and gold is even more beautiful than pictured. I am overjoyed with my purchase in every way. It looks far more expensive than it is. The gold tones on the three-dimensional work in cream are delicate, yet clearly evident. The cream tones are warm. I recently redecorated a room in white with cream colored accents and this piece truly makes the room. It is a grand size but not overwhelming. My friends cannot believe the price for such magnificent work of art. I recommend it whole-heartedly.
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream with gold accents, perfect focal point above fireplace! We love it! We mounted ours above the fireplace mantle. It looks fabulous! It came very well protected in the packaging and was easy to install since it's made of a lighter material, but looks like wood. My husband has his large tv on another wall in the living room and this was the perfect piece to bring attention back to the fireplace area.
Date published: 2011-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will NOT be disappointed...... I needed an uplifting, impressive but not overwhelming piece for the space above my fireplace. This is perfect. Although it is floral, it is not 'over the top' feminine; my 'manly man' husband loves it, too. I mixed and matched a few other cream with gold touch accent pieces and created a lovely vignet. The gold is just the right touch to accent the 'carved' look of the piece. If you've been considering this piece..you will NOT be disappointed. Magnificent.
Date published: 2011-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant and exactly what I expected The plaque was exactly what I was looking for my long hallway. I purchased the cream plaque and hung it on a burgundy wall......really nice.
Date published: 2011-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love it, love it!!! I love this plaque! It is such a unique wall hanging and is the perfect size to fit just about anywhere, so I know it will always remain a part of my home. We're newlyweds and still filling our home so right now the plaque is above our couch to fill space. One day I hope to move it behind a buffet or side table or over our bed. There are so many spots for it to work. I was worried about the weight of it since we have pretty thin walls (my husband is military and we live on base) but it's actually pretty lightweight - we used standard anchors to hang in from. The plaque is exactly as shown - just perfect!!
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Was Looking For I've had my eye on this plaque for awhile and wished I had purchased it sooner. The size is perfect over a king size bed, and the zinc goes well with the steely blue-grey and white colors in the master bedroom (see attached photo). I was delightfully surprised to find that the plaque has a slight egg-shell sheen instead of a chalky matte finish as it seems to appear in the photo. This might prove to be helpful when cleaning/dusting.
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and simple wallhanging Lightweight, so you don't have to worry about it falling off the wall, but looks weighty. If you are looking for something different, this is it! Very pleased with it!
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I purchased the creme and there was a little more gold leaf accent than I would have liked. However, I put it above a white fireplace and it is so pretty and unique. It gives a barren new home added character as the plaque looks like carved wood. It is perfect above a mantle.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The detail on this plaque is amazing. I love it! It looks beautiful over the fireplace. Had to wait almost 2 months for it but it was worth the wait.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful! I absolutely love the grande bouquet plaque. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived - it's even more beautiful in person!!
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this for the outside of my house. I have a side entry garage, and this leaves a blank wall facing the street. I painted it the same color of my house, and it became an architectural feature! My plain house (and it is plain!) was transformed. Voila! Love this.
Date published: 2011-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Gorgeous piece. Looks hand carved, and is amazing with my Italian themed decor. Coordinates beautifully with both my antique furniture as well as newer pieces.
Date published: 2011-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great I have had this over my king size bed for several years. I always get compliments on it. I have been very happy with it.
Date published: 2011-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wall plaque Quick delivery to my front door. Large piece with gorgeous detail and color. Would work in a kitchen, dining room or entry way. I highly recommend this wall plaque.
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks even better in person! Love this piece, looks fantastic! I've been wanting this for a long time, so happy I finally bought it.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grande Bouquet Plaque:Sure to please This plaque is just as beautiful as it looks in the catalog. It completes my dining room with a very formal look.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! The material is very light weight making it easy to hang, however, it looks like wood and the color is so warm.
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful! I had been searching for a long time for something to put over my king-size sleigh bed. I ordered it in the cream color. This plaque is absolutely beautiful and definitely grand! It really is a focal point. I love it!
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a master bedroom! I have this over my bed and looks really pretty and elegant.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention getting accent piece...just beautiful! Perfect for a plain wall or above a mantle this wall accent is so grand and simple. Makes an elegant statement wherever you place it.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Grande Bouquet Plaque ! I bought the plaque in cream. I'm very pleased with it and it looks beautiful on my dining room wall.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a beautiful piece but But the molding process in making this piece needs some adjustments. It is not square and it is warped. So hanging it was a job. It was worth the work in getting it hung. Ballard was willing to exchange it with no guarantee it would hang any straighter.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than a painting This plaque looks great above the bed. It does not add additional colors and patterns to clash with the patterns in my bedspread and window treatment. Being in white, it brightens the room. However I wish the white were more antiqued and not quite so white. The picture shows its true color, however. Overall I am very pleased with this choice of wall art.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOOKS GOOD ON THE WALL The Plaque looks good in a shabby chic way. The rubbed white colour is slightly on the taupe side, not cream or white. It is lightweight for it's size. The only flaw was that the final finish (added on top of the resin) had a surface crack about 2" long on arrival, and during hanging a further few small 1" cracks appeared on the surface. The cracks may peel in due course, but hopefully will only add to the shabby chic appearance.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grande Bouquet Plaque is gorgeous but ... Plaque is gorgeous but Ballard no longer carries 2 colors in the rooms photos: many pictures show zinc and cream that are no longer available. In looking at the photo showing the plaque above green buffet I knew the color was not white, grey or wood so it had to be Belgian Oak. No ~ it's the cream color they haven't carried for years! I ordered Belgian Oak and it was darker than expected. Lucky for me, I have an artist friend who touched it up and lightened it so I kept it. Love it ~ but Ballard should remove pictures now of colors no longer available to end the confusion.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! Hung over bed in guest room - looks really nice. The grey is more greenish, but still looks good!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The piece made the difference I have been looking at this piece for a few years now and I finally bought it. It made the right difference above my buffet in my dinning room that i was looking for. My only negative comment is the packaging. The box was very beat up and there was a slight dent on the top of the piece. Good thing my friends and family are not tall so they won't see the slight damage.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does the job Frankly I expected it to be more on the creamy side -- it's a bit darker than I expected. But it fits well over our king sized bed. The gold that some reviewers object to isn't an issue with us, but the lack of "creaminess" is bothersome. It isn't a perfect world, and the plaque offers good value for the money.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great detail Love the depth and detail of this plaque. Packaging ensured it arrived in good shape. It is lighter in weight than you would expectand easy enough to hang. Downside would be the added expense for shipping, which if I had waited another two weeks, it would have qualified for free shipping. Hope to keep and use this wall hanging for many years.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very versitale This large plaque arrived quickly & was packed well. I originally planned for it to go in the foyer but found that it was ideal in several rooms in this house which has lots of wall space. I do wish it could have been hung using a center wire but the instructions specifically stated NOT to do that so we hung it using the D-rings which were attached. It's much harder to do it this way, esp. since it was hung high up & needs to be very carefully leveled. My meticulous husband, son-in-law & 2 ladders did a great job & we love the way it looks.
Date published: 2013-04-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP363-Grande Bouquet Plaque
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]