Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Grande Bouquet Plaque

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grande Bouquet Plaque is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is beautiful addition The grande bouquet plaque arrived very well packaged. It makes a beautiful French statement in my bedroom over my bed, which is a four-poster. It looks very heavy but it isn't and it was easy to place on the wall. I ordered the weathered grey and it's gorgeous. Everyone that has seen it has been very complimentary.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wall decor Love it! It is definitely a wow piece, unique and a great addition to my dining room. A bit lighter than expected but probably makes more sense to hang anyway. True to photo.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grande Bouquet Plaque, rubbed white This piece is absolutely stunning!!!! What a statement piece. I also just purchase a buffet from Ballards and hung the plaque over the buffet. Words cannot describe how beautiful it is.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Statement Piece I finally decided on the beige even though many people mentioned that there is too much gold. I would have liked a more antiqued brown, but the gold is not bad at all. I would love to get the brown/wood one also.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Touch Beautiful, unusual, well-made. Exactly as depicted.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, classic piece I had my mom's antique couch refinished. This plaque matched the wood color and carving so well. It looks amazing hanging over the couch. Very pleased with the look and the quality. A unique piece!
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is stunning and in person it's fabulous Over my bed and is the centerpiece of my bedroom. This piece could be used anywhere in your home....I wish I had one in every color....if I get tired of it in bedroom I can use it in my hall and many other rooms ...it's a keeper...
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scale and design I was unsure about the gold in the plaque, and there is a lot of gold, but the design and style are so subtle, it really is a versatile piece. Looks beautiful over my fireplace.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY STUNNING I'VE HAD MY EYE ON THIS ITEM FOR QUITE SOME TIME, SO WHEN IT WAS ON SALE I KNEW I HAD TO GET IT AND I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as nice as the picture in the catalog The beautiful detailing sets this plaque apart. It really looks like an antique architectural detail.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Beauty This plaque is not for the faint of heart. I have lusted after this for a long time and when it was on sale I had to buy it. It is large and gorgeous. I bought this in the cream which has more gold than I like but it is not a big issue. It came well packaged.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Wall Decor - Size, Color, Design I read the glowing reviews for this product so I purchased and that was a smart move. Love this so much! I ordered two, one in brown and one in cream. These are going to be statement pieces in our new home.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, Smart Buy ! Purchased this stunning show piece vs oil painting or mirror for over my fireplace. I live in a rebuilt country cottage and mostly have French Décor. This was perfect and did not break the bank. I have had nothing but compliments and a few orders from my friends will be coming Ballard's way. Just lovely....thank you.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. This product looks like the description in the catolog. The color is perfect and the details are even better than I thought. The details definitely have a 3-D effect. It's light weight which makes it easy to handle and hang.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I replaced a mirror on the wall behind our sofa with this lovely piece. I love it! It is much more interesting and architectural. It gives the room a classic French feel. I chose the grey/sage color and I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wall Plaque I love my bouquet wall plaque. It adds texture and architectural interest in my kitchen. Luxe!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds depth and complexity The Grande Bouquet Plaque is a beautiful piece that adds depth and complexity to the decor. As part of a vignette, it seems neutral, but will complement elements in its vicinity. Or it can bring a bit of texture to a flat wall surface.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Looks like real hand-carved wood, which would cost thousands. Light weight material, easy to hang. Looks Beautiful!
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great big statement piece. Nice & light & easy to hang. I absolutely love this decorating piece. I bought the zinc one and it looks soooo beautiful over our black wrought iron bed!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect look for our house. We had a hard time deciding between the ivory and the wood color but finally went with the wood which goes perfectly with the color of the furniture in the family room. We put the plaque above our kitchen cabinets (which are antiqued yellow) and the look is wonderful. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This piece is a stunner. It has a lot more gold accents on it than pictured, but that's okay with me. I love it. And light enough that I can hang it by myself.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a nice touch to the outdoors I felt I needed to add something to a bare wall at the entrance to my home. I think this plaque works beautifully.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and dramatic wall hanging I have my plaque over the buffet in my dining room. It is large with very detailed "carving" - a beautiful and dramatic decoration. I chose the woodtone plaque out of the several choices in finish. I found the "wood" coloring to be quite realistic and pretty. It looks very nice above my wood buffet. The price is very reasonable for such a large and pretty item.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love it! My husband and I felt like with our tall ceilings (14ft) that we needed something to fill the dead space. I've been eying this "bring home ballards" piece for a while and took the plunge! This thing is sorta styrofoam-like which may bother some but because it's light weight I know it won't hurt anyone or anything if it were to fall off the wall(tho we used anchors)!!! I think it is so beautiful and one of my most favorite ballards purchases! We also have the wood pedestal, and I really like this piece too, and was slightly shocked at the size but I think it really works!
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in dining room! Love this! Looks better than expected. It does come ready to hang, which was great for me.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful craftsmanship Purchased it with the intent to take it to my office but it is too pretty to take out of my home. Absolutely stunning plaque.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has beautiful detail I bought the grey finish and I love the item. The detail on the plaque is spectatular and the color will go with any decor. It looks like I could have bought it from an antique store. I liked it when it first appeared in the catalog and couldn't make up my mind. As the price increased over the next couple of years, I was sorry I didn't purchase it when I first saw it. I was excited when it came back with it's original price and ordered immediately.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love at first sight This is exactlly what I was looking for. I was just wishing for the real one is good as I was expecting. I hang it on my bedroom, and did work! Good quality, gold parts are kinda too gold when you look at it closer, but I love it.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! One of the most beautiful things now in my home! Could not recommend this enough! Easy to hang, stunning statement.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Huge Wall Plaque The bouquet wall plaque is fine way to add a distinctive touch with an item that looks like an architectural remnaant and is actually an easily installed, light-weight piece.
Date published: 2013-04-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP363-Grande Bouquet Plaque
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]