Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Grande Bouquet Plaque

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grande Bouquet Plaque is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even prettier "in person" This is just the perfect thing that I have been searching for. I have a pass-through from my kitchen to the dining room and the bare wall over the cutout has bugged me for years. This plaque is quite a find. After some serious math and measuring, it was easy to hang.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Plaque I love my plaque! Placed it over my fireplace in my family room. I purchased the ivory colored one. It looks great on my honey paneled walls.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful I have been looking at this for some time now and when it came on sale, I jumped at it. I bought the white with gold and I hung it above my fireplace. It is the first thing you see when you come into the room. My husband said it looked very expensive and was very nice! I love it and the best part is that I can put it in any room if I like. If you have been looking at it, buy it, you won't be sorry.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Most satisfied.This bas relief is exquisite above my guest room bed--queensize. It became the focal point of the room.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, what a special piece! I very rarely buy anything for my walls, as they are pretty much done. I've been eyeing this plaque for sometime. Very unusual, attention to detail and lightweight and easy to hang. Looks exactly as if real wood. I'm more than pleased with purchase . Exquisite, unusual piece that I wouldn't return at twice the price!
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product looks like an authentic antique! Love it. Have received compliments from all who have seen it. It looks great on my wall.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice for not so much $ When I ordered it I had no idea what to expect. When it came and we saw it it looked fantastic,from the material to the workmanship. We hung it in a high place overlooking our LVR and when people come in the front door and look up they all say how much they like it. The piece is great!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and substantial! I ordered the carved look wooden brown choice and use it as a headboard for my bed! It is the perfect length for a full size bed. The picture does not do it justice! In person it is fantastic and looks hand carved. The quality of the piece is outstanding. It arrived in perfect condition and was well wrapped. If your on the fence about this one I would encourage you to get it. You won't be sorry!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! I have this plaque in my two story family room above a large media unit. I was looking for a piece that would top off the unit and this piece was large enough to do the trick. I loved it from the moment I put it up and continue to enjoy it every time I look at it . It is so elegant - I'm really glad I got it!
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! We ordered this plaque in the wood tone and have it in our dining room above the console. It is an impressive piece! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks like a hand-carved, wooden plaque. I love it! Packaging and shipping was "white-glove". I received my order within 3 days after ordering, and that was without any additional shipping costs!
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wall hanging decor items I was very pleased with this product. It looked as great in person as it does in the catalog and on the website.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful textured wall hanging! I love this piece. It looks great on my bedroom wall between 2 windows. Only drawback is that you can't hang it with a wire so exact measurement and placement is critical :)
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, I highly recommend! I had my eye on this for a several months and it was well worth the wait! Delivered in less than a week. Looks great over a buffet in my dining room. I purchased the cream plaque and love the attention to detail. Photos do not do this product justice.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificant! Amazing, instant glamor. Love the showiness and size of the wall accent. Fills the space over double door entry perfectly.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is outstanding! I purchased the Grande Bouquet Plaque for my dining room wall. I bought it in the off white with gold accents color. It looks magnificent in the room. My walls are a dark green color and the plaque just completes the room. The quality is outstanding and it looks like it cost a lot more than the price I paid. Once again, I am very impressed with a product I purchased from Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grande Bouquet is exquisitely detailed Truly a one-of-a-kind type piece. It is a grand scale so be sure you take measurements. It is a focal point in my livingroom. The relief work of acanthus leaves, flowers and vase give such rich 3D detail. It looks like hand-carved antique wood. So substantial looking, yet very light and hangs easily. Packaged well and arrived undamaged. I loved it at the original price. Well worth it, but at this sale price.... it is Irresistible!
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person!!! I had wanted this plaque forever and waited and waited for it to go on sale...it never did so a few months ago I finally just bought it and hung it over my bed. It is absolutely gorgeous and worth every penny I paid for it! I just got the new BD catalog yesterday and saw it is now on sale (darn!)...do NOT hesitate to buy this because at the original price it was a great buy but now at the $169 price...well, you would be crazy to not jump on this. You will not regret it.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and regal I ordered the brown color and it looks beautiful in my bedroom that has a lot of browns. It hangs above an antique chest of drawers. The old world style is very attractive and romantic.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wall hanging a really great piece to have for any bare wall updates and stylizes at the same time perfect
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing we've purchased in a long time! Stunning! It is the focal point in our bedroom above our headboard. Looks so pretty, so glad I took a chance and ordered it.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a deal !!! I was browsing through the Ballard's Backroom in Roswell,GA yesterday and stumbled across a whole rack of these beautiful wall plaques. I fell in love.... I bought a couple of them for different areas of the house. For $49 how could you not ?
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful - hung above fireplace, relatively light and easy to hang. Beautiful product, just as expected. Unique and modern, yet traditional enough that everyone likes
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST BEAUTIFUL WORTH EVERY DOLLAR! I WAITED, CONTEMPLATING IF I SHOULD PURCHASE BECAUSE I COULDN'T SEE THE QUALITY BY THE PICTURE AND THE SIZE OF THE ITEM WAS LARGE TO RETURN BUT I TOOK THE PLUNGE AND AM SO PLEASED.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very nice looking. Goes well in our LR over the fireplace. Looks far more substantial than the resin cast unit it is. Very Lightweight. Easy to hang.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful As with anything I order from Ballard....Beautiful, High Quality, Exactly like it appears on their WebSite! It's another wonderful addition to my home. Order it, you will be glad you did!
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! This is an absolutely gorgeous piece! I definitely recommend it to anyone looking to dress up the room!
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING!!! After much deliberation, I finally bought this plaque in cream. It is perfect above my king bed! The size is perfect and the color...WOW is it gorgeous!! Aged cream with matte gold leaf accenting the crevices and raised areas. So French! It looks like it would weigh at least 100 pounds but it is very light weight, probably less than 10 pounds or so. I wish I hadn't waited so long to buy this, it is stunning and everyone that sees it wants to know where I got it. Don't hesitate, it's amazing!
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS!!!! I had been looking at this for almost a year and put off getting it because of the price. No joke it got to my house in four days!! Shipping was so fast and it was well worth every penny. This plaque looks like real carved wood and is one of my most favorite pieces in my whole home. You wont find a piece like this for the price anywhere else. Very easy to hang and looks so elegant above our fireplace.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous piece. This fabulous plaque in cream and gold is even more beautiful than pictured. I am overjoyed with my purchase in every way. It looks far more expensive than it is. The gold tones on the three-dimensional work in cream are delicate, yet clearly evident. The cream tones are warm. I recently redecorated a room in white with cream colored accents and this piece truly makes the room. It is a grand size but not overwhelming. My friends cannot believe the price for such magnificent work of art. I recommend it whole-heartedly.
Date published: 2011-11-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP363-Grande Bouquet Plaque
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]