Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Grande Bouquet Plaque

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grande Bouquet Plaque is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its amazing. I love the Bouquet Plaque, hangs next to a walnut European secretary in an eclectic room.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks rich and elegant I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the piece, as it looks like a more expensive accessory than it actually cost. It makes the wall above our king bed "pop" and it works great with our pretty low-key style, though I can see it working equally great with someone else's more sophisticated or more ornate style
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful design on this plaque I have looked at this plaque for at least a year now and I finally broke down and ordered it. The plaque is just gorgeous! The design is wonder and so three dimensional. I brought it to hang over the bed and while large it does not overwhelm the room. I would recommed this item whole heartedly. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Bouquet Plaque I love this Grand Bouquet Plaque. I bought it in cream and it looks lovely in my guest room. Very detailed.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality, attractive I have been looking at this item for quite awhile now, just unsure as to the appearance in person. I was happy to find it more attractive than the catalogue picture. It is very sturdy, easy to hang, and of excellent quality.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grande Bouquet Plaque I ordered the cream-colored plaque with the gold accents for over my bed to give it the headboard look and it looks great! I love the intricate designs. Looks classy without being overwhelming.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great addition to any room- inside or out!! I love this piece !! I have it over my TV media and it fits perfectly!! Great addition!
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This beautiful floral plaque is perfect! This beautiful floral plaque is perfect on the wall over the large soaking tub in our master bath!
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my updated look... I love my Grande Bouquet Plaque in Antique Grey which I have hanging above the mantel on our stone fireplace. It looks like the original French grisalle that I have pinned on my French Touch pinterest board! It has opened up a new direction for decorating my mantel.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make It Yours! I bought the antique gray plaque. When looking at the pictures one looked true gray & another looked more on the beige side. I was hoping it would actually look more gray but was disappointed when it arrived and looked very beige. So I spent about an hour painting it with a few shades of watered down gray acrylic paints and highlighted it with a gold leaf rub (comes in a tube from craft store) and VIOLA! It's gorgeous and exactly what looks best in my room. Also worth mentioning, it's much lighter than it looks so is easy to lift & hang. Looks great with my Ballard bedding too. Love this.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design This product has been with Ballard Design as long as I can remember. It is timeless and can be used in many rooms. I have it hanging over my Camden Headboard.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy looking This plaque surpasses my expectations! It looks heavy but is so light in weight and very beautiful. I purchased the zinc one even though it said for outdoor use, and I hung it in the entry of our home. It's beautiful!!! Love it! AND...Ballard Designs has great Customer Service if there is ever a problem. Thanks Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking! I love this, I bought the wood color, and it looks great in my dining room. I am going to purchase one for my daughter for a housewarming gift.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as stated!! We received our Grande Bouquet Plaque today and I was holding my breath....hoping it would be as good as the picture and description!! ABSOLUTELY!! I ordered the wood (brown) finish and the color and details were perfect! It was easy (and lightweight!) to hang and is over our king sized bed in the master bedroom. Since our decor of our house is French Country, it was a PERFECT addition!! If you like the picture, you will LOVE the real thing!!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just beautiful!!! The perfect touch to finish my fireplace,in a new addition.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial plaque I ordered the plaque in the wood color. It is a pretty heavy and thick piece. I was planning to use it in a narrow hallway but it was too wide and stuck out too far. I thought it would be a very detailed piece with some depth but a little more than i thought. So i ended up using it in my family room, i really do like the piece but use it in a wide open space or as people suggested over a bed would be a great place too
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks impressive Have eyed this for a long time and finally pulled the trigger. Glad I did. It looks impressive in my dining room, filling the space above the wainscoting. I chose the wood color as I wanted a warmer feel to the room. Shipping was quick and installation was easy (for my handyman, anyway!)
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful. Based on other reviews and viewing this item online, we felt sure it was the perfect piece for our living room. Not only did it arrive in perfect condition, but it was true to the picture and filled the spot we had envisioned for it. We would recommend this item without reservation.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! The plaque fits perfectly above our fireplace. It makes a beautiful focal point in the room. I bought the "gray" color...it's what I would call "understated elegance". The only problem I have now is that I'm wanting to redecorate the room because I'm afraid the room doesn't match the elegance of the plaque!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!! I ordered this in Antique Grey and it is stunning! Very ornate and well made. Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Bouquet Plaque I had an empty wall in my dining room, and never knew what to add there until I saw the Grand Bouquet Plaque. The color I chose was perfect with my dining room set and china hutch! I was pleased with how easy it was to hang, and how intricate the design popped looking at it from a distance. It is a focal point now, where there never use to be. Yes, Ballard Designs, you have done it again! I'm a happy girl....... Thank you so much.
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I am so happy with this item! I ordered the cream w/gold accent. I was worried it would be too "GOLD"! But it wasn't at all and it's a perfect fit right over my sofa! It was so easy (very light weight) for my husband to hang.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I hoped it be and more! Love, Love, Love this piece. I am using it as a headboard in my guest room. It blends in beautifully with my french country antiques. Also very easy to hang.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful!!! I needed a solution to cover a large wall area-including an old wall phone jack/mount. This was the perfect answer. My friends all think its beautiful and that it's real wood. Very high quality and makes a unique statement.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We put this on a long entry way wall ... it is lovely. The carved look is very well done and it was easy to hang.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I hung this above a queen size bed and it looks just lovely. It is nice and lightweight for hanging but has the appearance of being very substantial. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design piece I have always admired this plaque ,When I noticed the piece was on sale I bought it.It is a beautiful addition to my house and looks substantial but is lightweight.The wait was worth it
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Plaque Love it!! The plaque is even more elegant looking in person. I ordered Cream with Gold Accents and the coloring was beautiful. I've been very pleased with the quality of this plaque and all other items ordered from Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like real wood! Classy! I love this piece. I ordered it in the real world brown and it looks rich and classy. I put it in our guest bedroom above an antique bed that is smaller than a double bed in width, but it looks quite nice there. It was easy to hang, and it shipped with no troubles. I wanted something that looked like wood but wasn't actually wood because the sun beats on this wall all day, and the urethane seems to take the abusive heat of the sun better than real wood would.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece!!! This is the prettiest thing I have gotten from Ballard's. Bought it for a house warming gift, and will definitely be getting one for myself. Elegant, expensive looking and unique, and so many possibilities for places to hang it. Don't hesitate to buy it.
Date published: 2012-05-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP363-Grande Bouquet Plaque
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]